Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Willemstad

Downtown alternative if you are down

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: The room was large and had all the basic things in place for a short stay.
Cons: Interior appointments and bathroom are a bit outdated and they really need to put in a better A/C unit that can be adjusted and isn't noisy.
Location: Convenience stores, pharmacy, supermarkets, dining are all within walking distance
It helps to know going in that this is not actually a hotel but that the condos/rooms are sometimes rented out for short term stay. Can't really beat the price for being smack dab in the Miami financial district, if you don't mind getting everything done yourself. The staff in charge of the short term rental were nice and friendly and their office is on site, though hours are limited. They made sure the room was clean when we got there and were kind enough to supply extra toilet paper rolls. The rooms are fully furnished and you get a large fridge and a stove as well as most things you'll need to cook and eat on site. The only thing we bought were utensils. There's cable and wireless internet for those who need to stay connected. All in all it was not too bad the 4 days we stayed but that is probably because we were out most of the day. It did the job as a place to go back to at the end of a long day and get decent sleep hours.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A dirty room and bathroomm. The carpet was todirty

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Very bad really. Never more I'll stay there. The carpet and the bathroom soo dirty. Even soap to wash the dishes. The bed very bad. Sooo expensive to that room. I don' T now How do you recomend this hotel. Next time will be dificult to believe in your recomendation
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conn

This is not a hotel. It is a condo

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Owner rents condo to travelers. Good location downtown next to Brickell Bay. Spacious with nice living area and up to date kitchen. Washer dryer. Nice balcony with view of bay. Not well maintained or cleaned however. It worked for me but if my wife had been travelling with me she would have had a fit seeing hair in the shower. For a hotel rate you get an apartment but without hotel service and cleaning. I would go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Very nice, Comfortable 1/1 apartment located in the heart of Brickell near metro mover station and mary brickel village area Definitively would consider staying here again in future visits to Miami. Only negative feedback: No parking available in the building for guests, must pay valet parking in near by buildings
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
the cleaner room is bad, there are bich, there are used machine and no cleaner, the ubication is very good it is downton financial center. no more coments for now.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good but could be better

Posted Dec 24, 2014
The location was very convenient. The room is located within a condo building. Therefore, if you check in after hours, the front desk is not helpful and very quick to tell you they don't work for the rentals. I was told I couldn't park in the building so I had to park across the street and drag my luggage with me. The room was a nice sized one bedroom but looked like the furniture came from a bargin basement sale. The burner on the coffee pot was so burnt, I couldn't turn it on without smelling up the whole apartment. Pillows were well used and needed to be replaced and no blanket on the bed -- just sheets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jake from Fort Myers, FL

Surprise Huge Apartment

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Cons: More Paper products should be provided other than that amazing.
Location: It is near downtown Miami a 20 minute walk great place to stay if you plan on visiting some clubs downtown. Not near south beach.
It was amazing. The lady in charge was very nice. pick up paper towels because they didn't provide any. I was pleased with how clean it was and it had a washing machine. Great View in a safe part of Miami. Used the hotel for Ultra Music Festival and it was only a 20 minute walk. Very Pleased
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Florida

Great Brickell location

Posted Mar 24, 2014
In town for a concert and had a great stay with access to many activities in the area as well as transportation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't recommend at All !

Posted Dec 12, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Well, I've never had so much trouble in a Hotel. As a guest you expect ( Minimum ) a room service daily, however we didn't have any during the weekend Sat and Sun. I called the Customer service and several times and the operator was able to only provide: " Your message will be sent to the proper person " What?? And finally on Monday I was able to get a hold of Sandra ( Secretary ) saying that they would be doing the room service. I really don't understand how a " Hotel " can be so awful with a guest and I want absolutely no one to have the experience that I had. To end this, I was charged USD 80.00 out of nowhere that I'm disputing now. Incredibly terrible !!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There is no such thing as bad publicity

Posted Sep 8, 2013
When I arrive, the front desk person did not know of my existence as a tenant, they left me the keys without the device to take the elevator, they never changed the sheets and towels and when I went to complain they said they had staffing problems