Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Willemstad

Downtown alternative if you are down

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: The room was large and had all the basic things in place for a short stay.
Cons: Interior appointments and bathroom are a bit outdated and they really need to put in a better A/C unit that can be adjusted and isn't noisy.
Location: Convenience stores, pharmacy, supermarkets, dining are all within walking distance
It helps to know going in that this is not actually a hotel but that the condos/rooms are sometimes rented out for short term stay. Can't really beat the price for being smack dab in the Miami financial district, if you don't mind getting everything done yourself. The staff in charge of the short term rental were nice and friendly and their office is on site, though hours are limited. They made sure the room was clean when we got there and were kind enough to supply extra toilet paper rolls. The rooms are fully furnished and you get a large fridge and a stove as well as most things you'll need to cook and eat on site. The only thing we bought were utensils. There's cable and wireless internet for those who need to stay connected. All in all it was not too bad the 4 days we stayed but that is probably because we were out most of the day. It did the job as a place to go back to at the end of a long day and get decent sleep hours.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A dirty room and bathroomm. The carpet was todirty

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Very bad really. Never more I'll stay there. The carpet and the bathroom soo dirty. Even soap to wash the dishes. The bed very bad. Sooo expensive to that room. I don' T now How do you recomend this hotel. Next time will be dificult to believe in your recomendation
4 out of 5
by Mynita from Wilmington Delaware

Comfortable condo stay.

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The location was great. There are plenty of things to do, eat, and see within walking distance of the condo. We couldn't control the thermostat and it got really cold in there so we had to leave the door open to get some warmth in the room. There was also a door on the balcony. Some of the bedding did have holes and oil stains on them. I went to grab another blanket and there were large holes in that comforter.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Conn

This is not a hotel. It is a condo

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Owner rents condo to travelers. Good location downtown next to Brickell Bay. Spacious with nice living area and up to date kitchen. Washer dryer. Nice balcony with view of bay. Not well maintained or cleaned however. It worked for me but if my wife had been travelling with me she would have had a fit seeing hair in the shower. For a hotel rate you get an apartment but without hotel service and cleaning. I would go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Very nice, Comfortable 1/1 apartment located in the heart of Brickell near metro mover station and mary brickel village area Definitively would consider staying here again in future visits to Miami. Only negative feedback: No parking available in the building for guests, must pay valet parking in near by buildings
3 out of 5
by david from Bayamon


Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
It was OK but really did not provide a hotel Service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was OK...

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Neighborhood was fantastic. Everything was close by. The condition of the apartment was not in the best condition. They will make you sign an authorization form to charge you for any damages on ythe property. You have to make sure to check... Something a guest should not be doing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
the cleaner room is bad, there are bich, there are used machine and no cleaner, the ubication is very good it is downton financial center. no more coments for now.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good but could be better

Posted Dec 24, 2014
The location was very convenient. The room is located within a condo building. Therefore, if you check in after hours, the front desk is not helpful and very quick to tell you they don't work for the rentals. I was told I couldn't park in the building so I had to park across the street and drag my luggage with me. The room was a nice sized one bedroom but looked like the furniture came from a bargin basement sale. The burner on the coffee pot was so burnt, I couldn't turn it on without smelling up the whole apartment. Pillows were well used and needed to be replaced and no blanket on the bed -- just sheets.
2 out of 5
by Sity

2nd time staying here

Posted May 28, 2014 on Orbitz
It was ok good this time. I really enjoyed my stay, new management really makes a place better. I just don't like the cleaning policy . The guest shouldn't have to clean a room before they leave and be charged a $100 if they didn't . But otherwise the condo was good.