Ratings based on 914 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Very clean place and excellent and friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to my workplace

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Good hotel close to my workplace. Good kitchenette
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Nice hotel to stay at, near almost everything. Most places within 5-15 mins driving distance
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE !!

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: NOTHING!
One of the worst places you can stay at, it is not an extended stay , not even a cheap motel. I had my kids aged 11 and 8 years with me, we got to the hotel on a hot summer day, room smelled terrible, disgusting, stains on sheets! If it wasn't for the extreme heat I would have slept in my car...Bathroom lacks everything. Kitchen has nothing!! not even plastic cups!! we were so thirsty so we went to vending machines...Broken..we literally slept thirsty , woke up and got the hec out of there... This is the worst place I stayed at ever !! In the morning we went to check out, breakfast is out by 9:30 am .....not even enough for staff ! not edible either ! What a rip off...was the worst thing about my vacation in Miami .... TV has only basic channels, nothing for kids, this place is filthy...when I opened the door of the room the place was so smelly , I could not bring in my suite case in, literally the kids and I crashed wearing full clothes, got up in the morning and checked out. There is plenty of hotels near by, area is not bad, do yourself a favor and check somewhere else...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad nights in Mismi

Posted Jul 27, 2015
First room I checked into at midnight. It was loaded with a mildew odor that was intolerable but I was too tired to move. The second AC not working. Pack up and move again. No coffee makers no glasses no utensils of any kind.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I sincerely apologize for the room conditions you experienced. While we no longer keep dishes in guest rooms, these items are available upon request for no additional fee. In response to your feedback, I will be making sure we are clearly communicating our amenities as well as reviewing our room inspection procedures. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty decent for the price and close to the airpo

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Had a last minute reservation but everyone was nice and friendly.
Comment from EPC
Aug 14, 2015 by Manager, EPC
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our friendly customer service as well as our convenient location. I’m glad we were able to provide you with a home away from home experience! Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice get away spot

Posted Jun 28, 2015
My stay was very nice. But one of the bath towels was nasty with someone else make-up and was placed on the rest of the towels, and the smell of smoke from the next room was a bit disgusting. Other than that the stát was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Jun 27, 2015
They did have my room booked or seen it on display at the hotel. They accommodated me by giving me an upgrade free of charge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami fl

Nice location

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Love the place where is located at very clean and friendly staff just the bed is stiff and pillows are very uncomfortable but overall would stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I'm glad that we were able to accommodate your needs with a convenient location! I truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our friendly staff. Thank you again for posting your review. We do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from _

bad service

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Close to airport but bad service. No shampoo in rooms, no tea/coffee, no blow dryer. Had to walk a distance to the lobby to collect them myself because i was told there is no one available to bring the items to the room. Room also smelled horrible!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that our customer service was not up to standard. I met with the staff, and we are working to make sure we are clearly explaining our amenities during check-in as well as responding to guest needs in a timely manner. Additionally, I will be working with our housekeeping staff to ensure that all of our rooms are fresh and clean for all of our guests. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.