Ratings based on 620 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jose

Fatal , i change the hotel after check inn

Posted Aug 11, 2015
So bad , i change the hotel the first night , the room smeal bad , the cleanning
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from George Town, Grand Cayman

Close to my storage unit and mail service.

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: Has a swimming pool and is close to a park with walking paths for exercise.
Cons: The stupid policy that forces guests to request dish packs along with utensils and coffee makers. This lunacy needs to stop.
Location: Red Lobster, Tony Roma's, Miami Airport, Dolphin Mall.
I work overseas a lot on international projects and in between contracts I often stay at at one of several conveniently located Extended Stay hotels. So, in all, over the past 15 years I have stayed well over a year in Extended Stay America hotels. Except during "high season" in Miami, they are usually economical, especially on a monthly rate. They are an alternative to feeling trapped by a long term lease when flexibility is needed to mobilize rapidly to deploy overseas on a new contract.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ecuador

Very Good

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Location and facilities
Cons: Bathrooms need air extractors.
Location: Miami is a city to shopping, the hotel is very close from important malls.
Hotel very close to restaurants, Walmart, Dolphin Mall, International Mall, Americas Mall, Palmetto Expressway, 836, Florida's Turnpike. Doral is a city very peaceful and nice, the rooms has kitchen, refrigerator, and early in the morning a lite breakfast. If you have enough time you can enjoy at the pool with kids and family. Tony Romans next door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location as well as all the amenities our hotel has to offer! I’m thrilled we were able to accommodate your needs with a great stay. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caracas

Conveniente hotel Para negocio

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Staff always ready to help when need it
Cons: none
Location: Banking, Food, shopping
Very good and confy hotel in the center of Doral, close by shopping, restaurants and banks. Recommended to bussines and placerure trips.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for a great review of your stay. I am thrilled we were able to provide you with a home away from home experience! I am so glad you enjoyed our convenient location, comfortable rooms and our friendly customer service. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid, España

Todo lo que necesitas para tu estancia

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Parking gratuito. te dan todo lo necesario para la estancia,toallas, utensilios de cocina...
Cons: El desyuno, solo cafe y muffin
Location: Del centro esta a media hora pero del aeropuerto esta muy cerca. hay un mega supermercado a 10 min.
El apartamento estaba bastante bien, se notaba que estaba viejo pero bastante limpio. esta muy cerquita del aeropuerto pero no se oyen mucho los aviones y es bastante tranquilo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from São Paulo. Brasil

Hotel prático. Custo benefício bom.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Descomplicado.
Cons: Instalações com vazamento, manopla de acionamento do chuveiro solta, Carpete com cheiro desagradável.
Location: Não pude avaliar.
Foi melhorando aos poucos, na medida que nos acostumamos e entendemos a proposta do hotel. Parte das dificuldades foi culpa da nossa experiência.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

GOOD FOR THE PRICE

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Location close to many store and restaurants
Cons: Service
Location: Good shopping close by
This hotel have all need it for a long stay, even do is good for short term users.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am thrilled we were able to provide you with a home away from home experience! I’m so glad you found our hotel to be a good value. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Hotel was clean and nice. One of my favorite hotels affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from curacao

Good price clean room nice sleep

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Nice plave close to the airport with a pool. I would recommend NOT ordering a cab to the airport. Use Uber. Also don't pay extra for the WiFi
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We truly appreciate your comments about your great stay. I’m so glad we were able to provide you with a convenient location and that you enjoyed all of our amenities. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by STEPHANE from Guadeloupe

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Bon rapport qualité prix