Ratings based on 752 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and was close to my son's college

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: It was not that far from my son's college and it was clean. Parking was close to the hotel entrances.
Cons: Nothing
I had a nice comfortable stay. The front desk staff was very kind and willing to help. In fact the front desk called my room to see if I needed any kitchenette supplies. They were up front with me and told me there was no room service but could get clean towels etc. if I brought down the used towels and linens. I could purchase room service if I wanted.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst ever

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: restaurants
No cleaning service, minimum stay required to get your room cleaned, if you want your room cleaned you have to pay extra and wasn't told when booking service staff unfriendly, not accommodating at all , do not recommend to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl

Airport hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Easy to drive to. near shopping and restaurants. Staff was friendly and he[pful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible!!!

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Room had cockroaches coming from behind the air conditioner and towels were old. Would not stay there again!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

kinda disappointed

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Cons: everything
Location: doral county, next to the airport
Linens could use updating, I didn't have any utensils/plates/cups unless I called the front desk for them. I paid the same amount for CANDLEWOOD SUITES and got more ! I also suggest you take the A/C's out and upgrade!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Staff and the Facilities

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Cons: Staff behavior
The staff response was horrible and the oven was not working and when complained, no action was taken even when returned in the evening. We depended on it for our dinner and had to sleep empty stomach
Comment from EPC
Aug 27, 2015 by Manager, EPC
Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. I am truly sorry to hear there was a malfunction with such an important appliance in your room. We make every attempt to guarantee that everything is in working condition in all of our rooms and I am sorry that we failed you and more so that the response of our staff was not satisfactory. I assure you this is not a typical experience at our hotels and hope that you can give us another chance in the future to make sure we offer you the experience you deserve.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Hotel doesn't have comfortable bed to sleep on. Doesn't have ice. It's a bad hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please accept our apologies that your stay was not to our company’s high standards. In response to your feedback, I will make sure we are clearly communicating our amenities during guest arrivals. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Nice Hotel close to the Doral business center

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Clean, safe and easy to get to
Cons: Nothing
Location: The hotel is in a nice area with several restaurants close by. Therer is a mall with plenty of shipping a couple of miles away. The airport is close
The hotel is in a nice area with several restaurants close by. The property is clean and well maintained. I will stay here again when my business takes me to the Miami area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
The staff and I read your review, and would like to thank you for writing such wonderful things about our hotel. I truly appreciate your comments regarding our clean rooms and convenient location. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

very clean, good location

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: I loved how clean everything was.
Cons: Please offer free breakfast buffet
Location: good location in Miami/Doral
I stayed in an accessible room for a medium term stay. The room was very spacious, extremely clean and well appointed. I was very happy with the experience and will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review of our hotel! I am delighted to hear that you were satisfied with the comfort and cleanliness of our spacious rooms. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!!!!

Posted Jul 17, 2015
I think is perfect for a short time. Is very comfortable, clean, nearby than the malls and the most important thing GOOD price. I recommend highly that place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review! I so glad to hear that we were able to accommodate your needs with a clean and comfortable room at an affordable price. I’m thrilled that you would recommend our hotel to others! The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!