Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

Well located. There is a Walgreens across the st.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
This hotel offered the basics, no restaurant or bar in the lobby but It had a small kitchen with a stove, refrigerator, microwave, toaster and refrigerator which was very helpfull because my family member hadgastritis and could not eat nothing which was not homy food, so it was very helpful to normalize her stomach and we could proceed with our trip to Orlando and the bed was very comfortable; it fulfilled our needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased to read you valued the fully equipped kitchen for you and your family. It is also good to know that our hotel's location was suitable during your trip. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ecuador

Good Location

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Good Location... Nice place ... Enough room to park
3 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night for proximity to baseball stadium. The kitchen area had nothing in it. Don't really understand the point of having it if there are no dishes, utensils, or pots/pans. No ice machine anywhere on the premises. Continental breakfast was a joke. One small table with coffee /tea, prepackaged granola bars, muffins and oatmeal. That's it! Also a $15 parking fee plus tax added to your bill after you get there. Place wasn't worth the value in my opinion.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Boris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hanne from Mainz

Netter Service, aber enttäuschendes Frühstück

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Netter Check-In. Leider sind 15 Dollar für das Parken fällig, für Miami-Verhältnisse jedoch in Ordnung. Dies war unser zweiter Aufenthalt in einem Extended Stay. Enttäuschend ist das Frühstück. Lediglich ein Grab and Go. Für den Preis könnte da etwas mehr drin sein.
4 out of 5
by Ricardo from Rio de Janeiro

Bom custo beneficio

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
A melhor coisa do hotel é seu Staff de recepção, o recepcionista Joel foi de uma presteza em todo o atendimento eté o check out. Está de parabéns.Quarto amplo com cozinha, ar gelando, tv boa, apenas 1 senão; a roupa de cama não é trocada diariamente e o estacionamento é desnecessariamente caro, porem temos que lembrar que estamos em Miami
1 out of 5
by Alejandro from Guayaquil

No hay limpieza

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Pésimo no hay limpieza en los cuartos , estuve 6 noches y nada
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice location, but terrible!!

Posted Apr 23, 2016
The room of hotel is smelly, the clean is poor and it is necesary charges additional for that!!, I don't recomended, is disgusting sleep in this conditions.
2 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels