Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark nj

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Decent place. Located outside of downtown Brickell. Close to everything. Walking distance to Bayside and shore points.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sheilee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by adrian from mexico, df

Miami

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel esta muy bien ubicado al lado de la I95, a 4 km aprox. del estadio marlins park su estacionamientos es bastante amplio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DAVIDSON from Rio de Janeiro

Muito Bom

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Atendeu as expectativas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sally

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Can park nearby for free

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
There is a difference between friendly service and courteous. Courteous was true of my stay. Fyi, just next to parking lot you can park for free after 5p on weekdays n def all weekend- just read signs so you dont need to pay hotel for parking like i did...
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. It's great to read that you enjoyed our convenient location. I'm also happy to hear that you enjoyed the friendly service provided by our staff. Thank you again for your positive review. We look forward to seeing you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
Check-in was easy, staff was friendly. They even called to make sure the room was up to my expectations after I got there. The room was very clean and the bed was really comfortable. Just a side note, parking is extra so be prepared.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edward from Port Washington, NY

Good, reasonable hotel.

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Conveniently located in one of the best areas of Miami, the hotel offerred excellent value for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. It's great to read that you enjoyed our convenient location. We are so proud to know that we were able to provide you with a comfortable stay at a good value. Thank you again for your positive review. We look forward to seeing you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour très bien dans l'ensemble mais petit bémol pour le petit déjeuner proposé : trop sucré, pas très copieux!!! Cependant vu que la chambre est très bien équipée, on peut se faire son ptit déjeuner à son goût !!!!