Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Pillows

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: The location
Cons: Bedding and service
Location: This hotel is near American Airlines Arena
The overall stay was OK, but the bed and pillows are very uncomfortable. My friend and I woke up with pain. Please get new beds and pillows. We asked for a wake up call at 9 and no one called.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dump

Posted Dec 28, 2015
45 yr old professional traveling w/husband & child. Stayed one night prior to cruise looking for a basic room. This place is a run down filthy dump!! Pay the extra $75 per night for something better, you'll be glad you did. Hoping to avoid bed bugs & the flu as someone threw up in the lobby adding to our already gross experience staying here. Run away...run like you are on fire!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location. No room service

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Hotel location was the plus. Cheap daily parking fee. Pet friendly! Big rooms with kitchen. At check in not all information was provided by Ana. She was very polite and check us in earlier giving us a twin bedroom thou she did not mentioned it. We found out when we opened the room door but hotel was full so in the end we didn't care. Better than waiting... But about housekeeping, I guess you have to find out and read before booking about this service because Extended Stay won't clean your room or renew your towels unless you request it to Front Desk and this has an extra fee NOT included in your stay. Everything was mentioned at check in by Ana but this important detail. Breakfast to go runs out quickly and they do not refill the coffee or hot water jars or pastries. Supplies are there while they last so you better hurry and get up earlier if you want to grab some food. Overall is a good hotel at a competitive price, strategically located.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Virgin Islands

Nice hotel that is close to Walgren & Publix

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Nice hotel that is close to restaurants, shopping etc
Cons: Increase housekeeping service from just once a week.
Location: Location is perfect. Have restaurants, grocery, pharmacy, banks and entertainment nearby
Because of delays with the flight. we arrived late which was communicated to them several times. Upon arrival there was no front desk clerk only someone that worked there that let us in after knocking on the door. We were able to check in but got no information on what the hotel offered since that was not that person's expertise. Having no prior experience with staying at an extended stay facility it was a bit disappointing to discover that you had to request articles for the kitchen; only once a week maid service and having to go through front desk to get fresh towels if you were not lucky to find a maid on the floor. In spite of those setbacks, we got used to it and met some wonderful employees who went out of their way to make our stay as comfortable and pleasant as possible..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Im Rahmen einer Mietwagen Rundreise 3 Nächte lang besucht.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Curacao

No service no nothing

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: The room was ok and the beds were good
Cons: how about room service and cleaning, Cubs and ice
The room is okay but eventough we had a kictehenet, there was nothing available. They just send you to wall greens across the street to get ice, and everything else you need. They don't clean the rooms or make your bed. For a view Dollars more i could have stayed at the Hyatt regency downtown . Not a hotel i will ever stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

One of the worst hotels for a two day stain.

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Was told it was convenient to restaurants, shopping and Port. Was awful. Continental breakfast was a joke. Asked about ice machines and was told to make my own in the room. Of course ice trays were empty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Silvia from Cabarete

Not great, but very clean and ok for a night or tw

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is ok for a night or two max. Keep in mind this is not a hotel per se. There's no maid service unless you stay more than 8 nights. Kitchenette is totally empty. If you plan to cook, you have to request what you need. You won't even find a glass, cup or knife. Breakfast was terrible. Coffee so bad we couldn't drink it. It's just a small table next to the reception desk with some muffins wrapped in plastic, some cereal, and pots of terrible coffee, served from 7-9am. There's a $12 charge/day for parking. No reception desk after 11pm (doors locked; can only enter with your room key).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by rinaldo from toronto

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
stay was great but no business centre, offered free breakfast but not very good or much to offer
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that our amenities were not to your expectations. Still, I am glad to read that you had a pleasant stay overall. Thank you again for your positive review. We look forward to seeing you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.