Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice location, but terrible!!

Posted Apr 23, 2016
The room of hotel is smelly, the clean is poor and it is necesary charges additional for that!!, I don't recomended, is disgusting sleep in this conditions.
2 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Buenos Aires

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Buena relación entre lo que ofrece y el precio. Excelente opción para un presupuesto bajo y cuando no son necesarios los servicios de limpieza ni los servicios adicionales de un hotel convencional (pileta, gimnasio, etc). No debería cobrar aparte el estacionamiento por el tipo de establecimiento que es.
4 out of 5
by Neyde from Belo Horizonte

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Gostamos muito da localização, fácil acesso, perto de superado, aeroporto e Miami Beach, além de ter um ônibus gratuito que passa na porta do hotel e circula até o centro e outro até Coral Gables. O estacionamento deveria ser gratuito. O café da manhã deixa a desejar, e sempre falta alguma coisa que demora a ser reposto.
3 out of 5
by ricardo from Londrina

Medio

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel no centro da cidade
1 out of 5
by ADALGISA from Santo Domingo

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel no limpia las habitaciones sino paga las limpiezas, la habitacion quedaba debajo de la lampara de ilumincion del edificio y la liz pasaba igual por encima de la cortina, el desayuno es un engaño solo dan cafe y una barra de granola
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Altfor dyrt i forhold til standard

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Beliggenhet
Cons: Frokost. Shuttle til severdigheter.
Location: Sentral beliggenhet men helt avhengig av bil. Miami mangler totalt kollektivtilbud, beregn lang tid. Hadde heller valgt Miami Beach.
Tilbrakte 3 døgn ifm ferieopphold i Miami. Valgte det ut fra sentral beliggenhet. Grei innsjekking. Parkering kostet ekstra. Reklamerte med frokost som viste seg å være helt elendig. Noen kaffe- og vannkanner foran resepsjonen, ingen sitteplasser, noen smoothies og havregryn som det ikke var mer igjen av en halvtime før frokosten var over kl 9:30. Kjøkkenutstyr og bestikk til minikjøkkenet på rommet manglet da vi kom, skulle leveres til neste dag men kom aldri. Overbelastet men grei betjening i resepsjonen i forhold til antall gjester.
4 out of 5
by EUMIR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and Smelly

Posted Mar 20, 2016
The hotel smelled very bad. I had to ask to change my room and that only helped slightly. Carpet in room was filthy and linens were scratchy. I would have left after the first night but the hotel gave me a tremendous amount of difficulty adjusting my reservation. Horrible hotel. Only stay here if you can't afford anything else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2016 by Manager , Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our apologies for the cleanliness issues you experienced. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will be reviewing our cleaning and room inspection procedures with our staff. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
3 out of 5
by Jean Pierre from Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu

Grande déception

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
La chambre n'est pas faite tous les jours, le lit n'est pas fait ni les serviettes changées. Le déjeuner inclus est une farce: café et barres granolas. A 100$ de plus qu'un La Quinta dans la même région, il n'y a pas de comparaison qui tienne. Il y a une petite cuisine, mais il faut demander les ustensiles et les couverts à la réception.