Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PR

Good hotel for the Price , excellent location

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Good hotel for the Price , Good location Near supermarket and restaurants
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

The worse

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Bad conditions, worse customer service, thirty. room service was not include. It doesnt work as a hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

No Ice machine.

Posted Nov 2, 2016
The personal is polite and professional. Now, the lift can't get to the first floor and it's no Ice machine in this Hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Good value for money. Central location. East to check in and out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

Well located. There is a Walgreens across the st.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
This hotel offered the basics, no restaurant or bar in the lobby but It had a small kitchen with a stove, refrigerator, microwave, toaster and refrigerator which was very helpfull because my family member hadgastritis and could not eat nothing which was not homy food, so it was very helpful to normalize her stomach and we could proceed with our trip to Orlando and the bed was very comfortable; it fulfilled our needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased to read you valued the fully equipped kitchen for you and your family. It is also good to know that our hotel's location was suitable during your trip. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ecuador

Good Location

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Good Location... Nice place ... Enough room to park
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad attitude of front desk

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Cheap breakfast, just granola bars and coffee.
3 out of 5
by Frank from Bogota

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
La primera habitación que nos dieron estaba sucia y sin tender las camas, las toallas botadas en el piso. Nos la cambiaron y la otra estaba ordenada pero olía mal. El desayuno es solo Cafe, avena en sobres y barras de cereal, muy escaso