Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is not very good. air conditioner was noisy, bed old and saggy, room smelly, sheets not clean, no cups in the room, continental breakfast (a cup of coffee) a joke, many shady looking people hanging around, parking fee is a rip off. Any place that wants you to leave a $150 deposit for damage you should stay away from. We wanted to like it and recommend it for our friends visiting but I would advise to find somewhere else.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venezuela

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Good attention in from desk
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. It is good to know our staff provided you with great customer service. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by Merio

Medium

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from coral gables

Great

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Besides priceline issue it was great the service was awesome , check in person (Ian) was a big help.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm glad to see that one of our team members was able to assist and that you received excellent customer service. Ian will be informed on the great job he is doing. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

location was good. Badly needs upgrade

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The room door malfunctioned constantly. It til us over 15 each occasion to get into the room with the key. The front desk only tried to reprogram. But that also was of no help. It's luck and chance to get into your room. Needs some upgrade urgently.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Ok to stay here

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Close to south beach clean
Location: Miami beach,miracle mile
I like the kitchen area. Front desk was helpful.
3 out of 5
by Martha

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Requested a wake up call, never came. Late to meeting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was great awesome

Posted Apr 28, 2016
The service was excellent I got delayed so everything was fine
5 out of 5
by Chenet from Boston

Nice surprise

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Grest