Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice location next to a wide shopping variety

Posted Apr 7, 2016
The only disappointment was the $15.00 a day charge for parking that was never mentioned prior to check in. Will probably never use this facility again do to this little detail.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Coral Gables Extended Stay

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: Location and quiet room.
Cons: If you don't get downstairs to the Cont'l. Bfst.by 7:30, you miss the healthy items. Have more Oatmeal on hand. Only had it 1 day out of 4!
Location: See above.
This was a perfect location for Coral Gables Miracle Mile. Car Rentals at Sears across the street, 2 blocks to groceries, 1 block to drug store. Walking to restaurants. Only 2 miles to Cocoanut Grove. On Trolley routes to Downtown Miami and Coral Gables. Taxis show up in 5 minutes. Room was large. Freshly painted and new appliances in Kitchen. A/C. Walk in Shower and Queen bed. Continental Brfst. limited to health bars, muffins and only 1 day of instant oatmeal and coffee & tea. For low-cost breakfast, Denny's across the street. Considering it was the weekend of Ultra Music Festival, reasonable rates.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place , excelent ubication

Posted Mar 18, 2016
The last night walking in Miracle Miles , the restourant in the neighborhood it excelent
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay as well as our convenient location. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Location, location, location!

Posted Mar 15, 2016
My fiancé and I had a wonderful traveling experience. We were in walking distance to shopping and dining, and appreciated the fridge for all our leftovers. Would highly recommend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I’m so pleased to read that you enjoyed our convenient location and our comfortable accommodations! The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel with a very bad smell!

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Rooms are not equipped ( nothing to cook, to wash...) , very dirty and with a bad smell everywhere. Way to expensive for what it is. Location is not so bad, I definitely not recommend this place
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please accept our apologies that your stay was not to our company’s high standards. While we no longer keep dishes in guest rooms, these items are available upon request at the front desk. In response to your feedback, I will make sure we are clearly communicating our amenities during guest arrivals as well as reviewing our room inspection procedures. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location is all it is

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: It's across from Miracle Mile in the Coral Gables area.
Parking is $15, you have to pay to clean your room and it was not a cheap stay. I recommend it if you don't have choices. One staff was friendly, the three others were not! I am not a fussy person and i needed to be in that area, so I made it work. There are ZERO room amenities.
4 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs, parking fee, & out of order elevator :)

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Parking is $15.00 PER DAY, when I booked the room this was not mentioned. I came to find out after arriving to the hotel and seeing a piece of paper with the price per day of parking in their hotel lot! One of the two elevators were out of service and it took almost a hour just to check-in. Also while I was checking in 2 long staying guest were complaining about bug problems so they were moved to another room. I only stayed one night, would not have dared stayed another one.
5 out of 5
by jose from manaus

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
ótima localização vários restaurantes e farmácias, quarto ótimo, ponto negativo praticamente n existir cafe da manha e somente uma mesa de canto com garrafa de cafe e alguns doces.
4 out of 5
by vitor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels