Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma

Good location, comfortable rooms

Posted Aug 28, 2015
It's right on coral way which is a major strip in the Coral Gables neighborhood in Miami. It's only a couple of blocks from Sergio's which is a great authentic cuban restaurant. Also the Miracle Mile shopping corridor is close by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Bradenton

nice location

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: wall colors
Cons: parking should be free of charge
Location: good location
overall was very good i have no complains other than my daughter wanted to swim and it didn't have swwiming pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sao paulo

Hotel confortável e bem localizado

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Quarto bem confortável
Cons: O café da manha
Location: Bem localizado com bares e restaurantes bem próximos podendo ir andando.
Hotel bel localizado e muito confortável, unica coisa é o café da manhã horrível, oferecendo um café com barrinhas de cereais...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Illinois

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Room comfort was very nice and the staff was courteous and helpful. If in that area again, will definitely stay there!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that our hotel was able to meet all of you needs. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GASTON from Costa Rica

Muy bien!

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Un adecuado equilibrio entre lo pagado y lo recibido. Me hospedé en una habitación totalmente equipada, muy conveniente sobre todo para familias.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcos from BR

Boa

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel razoável, o quarto cheirava mal e o serviço muito precário, o café da manhã é praticamente inexistente, falta tudo e a reposição é falha.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from Central Islip

Last minute stay

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Perfectly adequate hotel for my last minute needs. Quiet, good neighborhood. Great being able to use guest laundry,
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that our hotel was able to meet all of your needs. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that our hotel was able to meet all of your needs. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sean from Denver Colorado

Great comfort for the price i paid

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
For the price I paid I was very pleased with the Room and comfort. It's very close to the airport and great things to do around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that our hotel was able to meet all of your needs. I truly appreciate your comments regarding our location, room comfort and our great value. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ARTHUR SANTOS from Rio de janeiro

ótimo

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Nós gostamos muito desse hotel pois é perto de tudo já é a segunda vez