Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from coral gables

Great

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Besides priceline issue it was great the service was awesome , check in person (Ian) was a big help.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm glad to see that one of our team members was able to assist and that you received excellent customer service. Ian will be informed on the great job he is doing. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

location was good. Badly needs upgrade

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The room door malfunctioned constantly. It til us over 15 each occasion to get into the room with the key. The front desk only tried to reprogram. But that also was of no help. It's luck and chance to get into your room. Needs some upgrade urgently.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santo Domingo, República Dominicana

Estadía por una noche.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Lo mas desagradable es que no tienen parqueo y si no pagar los US$20.00 por entonces no te dan el sticker para que la grúa no lo remolque. El desayuno es horrible no tienen nada que puedas tomar realmente, dejamos el hotel sin siquiera beber café.
3 out of 5
by Martha

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Requested a wake up call, never came. Late to meeting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was great awesome

Posted Apr 28, 2016
The service was excellent I got delayed so everything was fine
5 out of 5
by Chenet from Boston

Nice surprise

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Grest
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice location next to a wide shopping variety

Posted Apr 7, 2016
The only disappointment was the $15.00 a day charge for parking that was never mentioned prior to check in. Will probably never use this facility again do to this little detail.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Coral Gables Extended Stay

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: Location and quiet room.
Cons: If you don't get downstairs to the Cont'l. Bfst.by 7:30, you miss the healthy items. Have more Oatmeal on hand. Only had it 1 day out of 4!
Location: See above.
This was a perfect location for Coral Gables Miracle Mile. Car Rentals at Sears across the street, 2 blocks to groceries, 1 block to drug store. Walking to restaurants. Only 2 miles to Cocoanut Grove. On Trolley routes to Downtown Miami and Coral Gables. Taxis show up in 5 minutes. Room was large. Freshly painted and new appliances in Kitchen. A/C. Walk in Shower and Queen bed. Continental Brfst. limited to health bars, muffins and only 1 day of instant oatmeal and coffee & tea. For low-cost breakfast, Denny's across the street. Considering it was the weekend of Ultra Music Festival, reasonable rates.
4 out of 5
by Victor from Orlando

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Room quality was great. The only thing they need to upgrade is the breakfast. A muffin and coffee is not what you call breakfast in America. Especially for a room rate this high.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We appreciate you letting us know that our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your expectations. We are sorry for this issue, but are glad to read that you had a great experience overall and enjoyed our comfortable accommodations. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place , excelent ubication

Posted Mar 18, 2016
The last night walking in Miracle Miles , the restourant in the neighborhood it excelent
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay as well as our convenient location. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!