Ratings based on 741 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: outdoor deck cleaned furniture cleaned
Location: beach bars and restaurants
good hotel 2 blocks from beach shops bars and restaurants all nearby
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Not as nice as pictures

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The front desk staff was friendly, however the room, especially the bathroom wasn't nearly as nice as the photos led on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel only two blocks from the beach

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Nice hotel only two blocks from the beach. The rooms are not that big but good enough for 2 to 3 people I stayed with three people it was a little small but very clean and comforting it's good for like a place to shower and sleep and be clean if you want luxurious this is not for you but I will say that it was very clean and comfortable and perfect for two people
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thin walls and loud patrons

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Was woken up multiple times by people talking in the hallway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Staff made experience TERRIBLE!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
I was on time for check, but room wasn't ready. Not long after check in during an intimate moment with my GF unannounced a staff member barges in. The valet parking was unavailable so I had to make due and pay A LOT more to park on the street when I could find a spot. And staff was VERY rude and unaccomodating! Save yourself the trouble, and book elsewhere!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Staff very nice and respectful. I would definitely recommend
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Jan 23, 2017
I was not happy with the service front desk was very rude...Front desk was giving out wrong information as far as policy will never stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maserati

Convienient

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The bathroom walls had makeup on them and the room was real small
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: The Location
The rooms are very small, the staff wasn't very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to the beach

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Room was tidy but small, would not recommend for the family with more than two kids as you may feel you are cramped in a small room. Doesn't have microwave oven. Breakfast was charged $6 per person, but the guy on the counter was nice person and let me grab a glass of milk for kids free of charge. Overall a nice hotel and very convenient to stay.