Ratings based on 3,741 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

The hotel was in a perfect location

Posted May 1, 2016
the hotel was on the same block as the strip, so all you had to do was call valet to retrieve your car or you could have called a cab
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Great service! Great experience! I highly recommend this hotel specially during summer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Good if you like big hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Great hotel for kids and families. Large campus. Lots of restaurant options. Many pool choices including a great kids pool tucked away from active pools. My "suite" wasn't 2 rooms which was disappointing but still a large room with great ocean view. Staff were great. Especially when we had a medical emergency. They were right on it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Best Hotel Resort in Miami

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Best hotel in Miami. Largest resort grounds as well. The staff is extremely helpful. Rooms are very clean. Pool and Beach service is prompt. All the restaraunts are 4-5 star! Best place to stay and worth the money!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Gorgeous Hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Amazing staff , beautiful ocean view suite in the tresor , yummy drinks and food.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

PAYING FOR THE NAME

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: I can't think of any.
Cons: A complete renovation
Location: nice location.
Everything is too old in the room, or even broken. Broken marble in the bathroom, dirty windows. I don't believe they heard anything about renovation! The hotel is all about money, not the service. They even charge you for umbrella at the beach. I could've gone to another hotel with better quality and service but less pay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minneapolis, mn

Lively, energetic, hip hotel! Great ocean view!

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to the beach, great restaurants
Loved it, we were upgraded to a beautiful suite, thanks!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Very crowded hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: This was our second time and we do like the restaurants and the pool area.
Cons: The rooms are outdated and very small. There is not even a coffeemaker.
Location: Location is close to all tourist attractions in south beach.
We were booked for 6 nights ended up checking out the next day. The reason being the hotel was booked for conference. There were no lounge chairs in the pool area available because they were reserved for the conference and we were asked to go to the beach. one of the managers said its going to be like this for next 3 days. So we decided to check out and we moved to Trump international.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Total relaxation

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Great resort hotel. Perfect place to unwind for a week. Definitely coming back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2016
I love this hotel, close the beach and has very good reataurant.