Ratings based on 4,330 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: location with boarwalk
Cons: find a way to make it to beach without having to do a pit stop.
Location: not much. need to get on cab/uber. nothing within walking distance
Definitely not a Fam. place; more of an adult facility. Too long of a walk to get to the beach. Very expensive to eat or enjoy a drink
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Overbooked but accomodated

Posted May 24, 2017
I booked 4 nights for a deluxe room with 'view'. They were overbooked and put me in a regular room but charged me for the deluxe. Staff was accomodated me with the room I paid for on the next 3 nights. Considering the cost of the delux I was expecting what I paid for all 4 nights just as any other customer would expect. But other than the room issue it was a pretty nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, wonderful staff

Posted May 24, 2017
The staff was so nice and attended to our needs. I will definitely be coming back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

African American beware

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Beach was nice
Cons: Hotel staff needs to be more friendle. Pool needs to open all night
I was harassed by hotel staff the whole time I was there. They did not believe that I was staying at their hotel. Pool closes at 7pm!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
Nice hotel. Not many places to eat outside of the hotel in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff and an awesome hotel.

Posted May 18, 2017
Would definitely recommend this place! Location and staff were exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Excellent Hotel is like a Resort on the City

Posted May 18, 2017
Even thought is not anymore a Hilton, the service, the room, the view, LIV the Disco are amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel I ever stayed in

Posted May 17, 2017
This hotel has it all, great rooms, pools, and right on the beach. You can't ask for more. All the staff were helpful and friendly. We had two different rooms one with a view that was spectacular. The beach personnel were nice and when someone used our chairs they set us up again quickly and easily. Best hotel ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cS

Posted May 17, 2017
Pricey but worth it the whole staff is helpful no complaints
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Terrible customer service

Posted May 17, 2017
Service we received during our stay were far below the satndards, But everything elese was great from view, facilities and cleanliness.