Ratings based on 4,170 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Great location and evening atmosphere no need to leave hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Place was fantastic! We had an oceanfront room and really enjoyed it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: The atmosphere is very cool and staff seem happy and are happy to please
Cons: I would have bars open later and maybe a grill or two at some of the bars
Location: locations was great - I stayed at the hotel most of the time
Beach and pool wait staff and servers were excellent at were staff on beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great hotel with a horrible valet service

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Everything works except the valet service which literally ruins your experience. It is incredible that for for the daily 50 dollars charged for this service you have to wait 50 minutes for your car to be received and 50 minutes for it to be delivered. Really!! It is absolutely unacceptable. Something must be done or more people will have their vacation ruined.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Overall great experience and would absolutely return for another visit. No need to leave the resort with all the activities that they have. The pool cabana's, kids pool, adult pool, and other pools at the resort make the FB a place to relax! The staff is friendly and professional and the numerous bars and restaurants on the property are a place to hang out and enjoy the wonderful food. The beach was clean and the the staff was very accommodating. Chairs, umbrella, towels, drinks, etc Service was great!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Feb 15, 2017
I loved it! Looking forward to coming back The food was amazing. The service was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hoboken, NJ

We loved our time at the Fountainebleau!

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Location: Must go to Panther Coffee, either the Wynwood location or the Sunset Harbour location. Rent a convertible!
We loved our time at the Fountainebleau. The restaurants are phenomenal. We ate at Pizza & Burger twice. The wings and burgers are to die for. I have always loved Scarpetta. We enjoyed having a drink at Hakkassan even though we didn't plan ahead in time to get a reservation for dinner. The property is beautiful! I greatly enjoyed the pool and the beach. We were happy with the room as they gave us a complimentary upgrade to a junior suite. We originally had an oceanview but with the upgrade we were given bay view. This was beautiful. The marina was setting up for a yacht show so it was really cool seeing all of the boats set up for the show. We would like to see the oceanview next time around. My only problem with the room is the pillows. Neither of us were able to get comfortable with them. I will bring my own next time. We brought our dog with us and he had a wonderful stay as well! We found 4 nights stay was not near long enough for us and we can't wait to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Excellent service and beautiful hotel, right at the beach - spacious rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We had a great time.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
The only issue we encountered encountered. We encountered in Contard did have bugs in our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Amazing

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Beautiful hotel & grounds. My husband & I went to celebrate my birthday. From a free room upgrade to the great service on the pool side. We will definitely be returning for my husbands 30th birthday next year!