Ratings based on 1,358 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Awsome, pretty nice hotel we enjoyed it a whole lot
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
This was a nice getaway, close to downtown and the waterfront walkway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lots of space but dirty.

Posted Feb 6, 2016
My room was spacious- full kitchen, walk in closet, king size bed. I was initially very happy until I noticed the room was pretty dirty. The bathroom needed to be cleaned and I found a fingernail on the floor in the bedroom. The hotel also has plug in air fresheners which looked like an attempt to cover another odor. I'd return if they ripped up the carpet, painted and cleaned everything. The rooms (or at least mine) really need some TLC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niedersachsen

Cityhotel in toller Lage

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: Sehr schöne Lage. Ideal für einen Stadtaufenthalt.
Cons: Kommunikation nach Buchung.
Location: Downtown Miami. Restaurants, Geschäfte, Bayside Marketplace alles fußläufig erreichbar.
Ein sehr schönes Appartment, sehr gut ausgestattet. Empfehlenswert. Allerdings hatte ich Differenzen wg. der Bezahlung der Unterkunft. Gebucht und bezahlt über Expedia wurde mir seitens des Hotels Fortune House Appartments zusätzlich ein dreistelliger Betrag in Höhe einer Übernachtung belastet. Autorisiert hatte ich nur einen wesentlich geringeren Betrag für die Parkgarage. Dieser Betrag wurde auch ordnungsgemäß abgerechnet. Diesbezüglich hatte ich auch Expedia angeschrieben und eine Antwort sollte lt. Homepage Expedia innerhalb von 48 Stunden erfolgen.Leider ist das bisher nicht geschehen. Mittlerweile sind fast 96 Stunden seit meiner Rückfrage bei Expedia vergangen. Sehr unbefriedigend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wish I had more time to spend there.

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: It was very nice and had everything I needed.
Cons: Easier access to electrical outlets.
It was an in and out business trip. The facility was a great location to where I needed to be. The check in and check out was painless. The room was more than comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boa Localização a preço justo

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Bom
Cons: Bom
Hotel no conceito de apart-hotel. A unidade com dois quartos é espaçosa e agradável.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Tampa,FL

Pleasant stay

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, newer furniture in room.
Cons: Bathroom needs some work.
Location: 15 Minutes from the American Airlines Arena
This hotel is in downtown Miami. My room on the 9th floor did not really have a view of anything, but it still was ok. The balcony was a nice touch, allowing some fresh air in (the ocean is less than a block away). The room was very quiet and clean. The bed was a bit on the softer side, but I had a great night's sleep. Plenty of pillows. The room had a great vibe to it. Staff at the hotel was very pleasant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo, SP

Desagradável

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Tínhamos uma reserva para duas noites, 2 adultos e 1 criança de 11 anos, deixei claro em minha reserva que precisaria de 2 camas, colocaram-nos em um quarto de 2 cama com um sofá cama, o colchão da cama principal é terrível, velho com molas soltas e extremamente desconfortável. Não recomendo e não voltaria a frequenta-lo infelizmente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable and has a complete kitchen. Comes with washer/dryer. Room service was fast and it had a beautiful pool and workout facility.
Cons: N/A
Location: Lots to eat and do nearby.
We really enjoyed our stay. It had a dining room table and living room. Checkin was quick and had valet service. We ordered breakfast in our room. It came with a complete kitchen and washer and dryer. Bed was comfortable and had a large closet. Will definitely consider for a longer stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hamilton Ontario

Lots of Conveniences

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: It was clean.
Location: It was in walking distance of stores, shop and many restaurants and night clubs. It was only a $25 cab ride to the cruise ships.
The hotel was pleasant and the staff were also pleasant. It was in walking distance of stores, shop and many restaurants.