Ratings based on 1,529 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Comfortable room and pleasant restaurant.
Cons: There was no dishwashing liquid or tea towels. There was a dishwasher but no detergent.
Location: We were only staying one night in transit between a flight and a cruise so the location was not an issue for us.
A pleasant hotel with a good size suite. It was not pretentious but was very comfortable with a very nice restaurant, which offered reduced prices with snacks at a convenient time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
This room is more of an apartment than a hotel room. There is a full kitchen and dryer/washing machine, the balcony view is amazing, the bed was very comfortable. There are restaurants walking distance. Only complaint is the construction noise for the renovations going on but I suspect that is why their prices are not that high at this time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pocatello, United States of America

Rude staff, over charges

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Room was clean, beds were comfortable.
Cons: The way the front desk is managed and the people they hire.
Location: Close to port for cruises.
The rooms were ok, clean. After telling the front desk my sister would be arriving later and to just let her up, giving them her name and what time to expect her, the refused her entry. They had to call me to verify she was staying here with me. Then they tried to charge me $40 for an order in the restaurant that was never ordered. They also charged me a $19 checkout fee, just to check out. The woman at the desk was rude.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful hotel, amazing and accommodating staff.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
I would define stay at this hotel again. Best customer service I've ever received and the nicest hotel I've ever been in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beutiful

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Excelente hotel nice facility ,bestimula viue,very good atention
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Location location location very cool nice hotel close to my job
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burlington Ontario

Nice hotel. Close to the beach

Posted Nov 7, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at the fortune house. Rooms are spacious. Staff was friendly and courteous, very helpful. We had a beautiful bay view from our room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentrale Lage mit Swinningpool und SPA-Bereich

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Wir waren nur eine Nacht da. Haben aber den Swimmingpool im 6 Stock zwischen den Hochhäusern am Abend sehr genossen. Die Zimmereinrichtung war ebenfalls sehr schön und geräumig. Wir würden wieder kommen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BUENA UBICACIÓN PARA EL CENTRO DE NEGOCIOS

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: LA UBICACIÓN
Cons: ATENCIÓN AL CLIENTE Y LIMPIEZA
Location: CENTRO DE NEGOCIOS
AL FINAL ME COBRARON $32.00 DOLARES DICIENDO QUE SON DE IMPUESTOS DEL GOBIERNO. DEBIERON COMENTARLO EN EL MOMENTO QUE LLEGUÉ.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good location with all the necessary psiliti

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Very spacious room
The team helps each request. The room was a disturbing noise of boiler next to the bathroom.