Ratings based on 1,493 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ligging van het hotel was centraal

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: fijne locatie en prettig dat we een kamer met keuken en een slaapkamer hadden. Ook werd er wel elke dag schoongemaakt op de kamer.
Cons: lift is niet erg prettig stopt veel onnodig op verdiepingen.
Location: Locatie is erg centraal te opzichte van de stad. Metro mover is gratis en zit vlak bij
Het was een goed hotel. We hadden een suite met 1 slaapkamer. Alles zag er goed uit alleen de douch was ten opzichte van de kamer niet erg groot. Alles was goed te bereiken. hotel lag vlak bij de gratis metro mover.! Erg prettig zo was alles goed bereikbaar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Etwas in die Jahre gekommen

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Früher Check-In gegen 50 USD Gebühr und Balkons.
Cons: Schlafkomfort
Location: Bankenviertel mit guter Anbindung an das kostenlose Trolleybus-System.
Große Suite mit 2 Schlafzimmern und 2 Bädern ausgestattet mit in die Jahre gekommenen IKEA-Möbeln. Die Betten benötigen dringend neue Matratzen (durchgelegen)!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hessen

Super Zimmer/Apartment, aber nicht sehr zentral

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Die Größe des Apartments.
Cons: Kostenloses Parken anbieten. Oder zumindest Self-Parking für max. 12 Dollar.
Location: Man benötigt immer ein Auto, außer man nutzt den Metromover.
Das Apartment war einfach klasse. Alles was man braucht. Zwei Schlafzimmer, zwei Bäder, drei Fernseher (leider ging eine Fernbedienung nicht), große Küche, schönes Wohnzimmer. Die Lage ist leider weniger gut, da das Hotel weder in der Innenstadt von Miami ist, noch am Strand, aber das weiß man beim Buchen. Was mich sehr gestört hat, war das zwanghafte Valet-Parken im Hotel mit einer täglichen Rate von 25 Euro. Man hat keine andere Chance. Dies finde ich definitiv viel zu teuer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gif Sur Yvette

Superbe emplacement, grandes chambres !

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: La vue, l'emplacement, l'organisation de la chambre
Très bien situé si on est véhiculé. Grandes chambres pour famille nombreuse. Superbe vue sur la baie en étage élevé.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Great to have your own kitchen washer and dryer. Gym and pool were great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Fortune Hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Definitivamente de los mejores hoteles en los que he estado. Cerca de transporte gratuito, las facilidades en la habitación fueron muy útiles, especialmente la cocina.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Cynthia, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We're glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to serving you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Samuel from Cancún

Fin de semana de visita en Miami

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Fue una escapada de fin de semana a Miami, la vista a la bahía es muy buena, el personal muy atento y amable, la habitación limpia y en buenas condiciones, el restaurante lo visitamos una vez para comer y la variedad no es muy amplia, la comida algo insípida.
3 out of 5
by Christian

Ideal für Familien mit Kleinkindern

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Toller Start in unsere Ferienreise durch Florida
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown

Posted May 25, 2016
The only thing i did not like about the hotel they charge me $52 extra for room service I never heard that. All the hotel always have home service I want that money back and I will fight for it
5 out of 5
by Carlos Alberto from Rio de Janeiro

Super confortável

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Trata-se de um apart-hotel com uma ampla sala com TV e estofados, conjugado com uma cozinha com geladeira, cafeteira, fogão, microondas e pia completa. O quarto é super espaçoso com uma cama gigante e TV. O ar condicionado e aquecedor é controlado na área de serviços, e seve a todos os ambientes, inclusive o banheiro. A área de serviço possui máquina de lavar roupas. O banheiro possui banheiro e suas dimensões são satisfatórias. O único pontinho negativo e o Wi-Fi inconstante, principalmente no quarto.