Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Terrible

Posted Jan 23, 2016
This was the worst experience we've ever had. We travel often and will never go back to this hotel. The springs were coming out of the beds we had to request another mattress. The windows were screwed shut on the frames so we couldn't open the window. There was mold in the room. It was terrible. It was it was loud people running down the hallway screaming worst experience ever
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Nice Beach hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Beach location.
Cons: Service and friendliness of the staff in the on-property restaurant/cafe.
Pros: Hotel - On the beach, on the boardwalk, chair/umbrella/cabana tent rentals, outdoor pool bar (also services food), friendly front desk and pool area staff. Nice lobby area, with business center (to print out those boarding passes!). A service charge is automatically added to all charges/purchases (instead of tipping). Junior Suite: Nice size, clean room. Two double beds w/ sleeper sofa (in sitting area). Included microwave, coffee maker, refrigerator and safe. Cons: The on-property restaurant had extremely slow service during dinner. Although it was peak dinner time, it was fairly empty. We later found out that the Fontainebleau next door, has nine restaurants on property.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus, OH

Four points

Posted Dec 22, 2015
There was no refrigerator or microwave in our room and we had a king bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Pros: Right on the beach. Has nice pool and hot tub that is shared by the Holiday Inn next door.
Hotel was nice but a little old on the inside. It's been remodeled but still you can tell it has been there for awhile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Se encuentra en una buena ubicación.

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Buen servicio en general, habitaciones limpias. Lo único malo es el servicio de valet parking, es lento y tardan entre 15 a 20 minutos en traer el auto.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Quality of front desk
Location: Nice location
Very bad front desk Poor customer service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elizabeth from New York

Spend the extra money and get a better hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
The food at the hotel was terrible. For the same price you could get a much better meal at other hotels in the neighborhood. The pool was ok, the service was bad, and the hotel lacked amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dawn from Sacramento

Four Points Sheraton Miami Beach gets 5 stars

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
I reserved 2 rooms. Weird to check out of another hotel but had a ton of luggage and needed to check in early to our rooms. They were able to get us the rooms side by side. We had a great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Muy amables, condición habitacion regular.

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Gente muy amable y atenta en el lobby, condiciones habitación: al llegar inconveniente con entrar a la habitación, cerradura ni tarjeta acceso funcionaron, dieron llave manual con la promesa de que al otro día quedaria arreglado, situación que no ocurrió. La llave para llenado de bañera no funcionó.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Priced Right for Location

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Paid $200 per night for this Miami Beach location. Have stayed in better facilities on the road for half the price. Was worth the other $100 for the location in the heart of Miami Beach.