Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Great room. Very comfortable bed. Suite was big. Not close to the beach but not that far away. Shopping center is close by and some decent places to eat. Equinox gym was excellent. The pool and the pool staff were also excellent. Would def come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Best hotel in Brickell

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Absolutely incredible place. Best bed I have ever slept in. Service is above and beyond.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
All in all a top notch hotel. A bit of construction going on around the hotel but nothing to ruin our stay. Walls are paper thin. Could hear our neighbors. Overall great and will stay here again for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Everything was perfect

Posted Oct 23, 2016
This is one of the best hotels I have stayed at. Everything was perfect. The bedding is incredible, the pools are awsome, the food and drink is top notch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rescued by a beautiful hotel!

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
What a wonderful, beautiful and friendly place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il

Fabulous

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: It is centrally located in Brickell neighbourhood. Restaurant's and nightlife is walking distance from this hotel.
The room was very clean, all appliances upgraded. Bathroom and it's amenities were up to par of a fiber star hotel. Roomservice was one of the best I have seen. I will definitely make my next stay here.