Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ernest from Marco Island fla

Beyond expectation !!

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
It was great and very relaxing. Satisfied way beyond our expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

getaway weekend

Posted May 11, 2015
We loved the pool area , great restaurants nearby , But For the price of this hotel it's ridiculous that Wi-Fi isn't included , now what days there is free Wi-Fi everywhere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Wonderful experience! Excellent service!

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Service: the staff is very attentive and exceeded my expectations The view: beautiful
Cons: More choice of restaurants
I usually do not take the time to write reviews but this time it is worth it. I stayed at the Fours Seasons Miami with my husband and kids a few days ago and we loved the experience! Service is excellent, they are well prepared to welcome families with young children as well as businessmen or couples, the rooms are spacious and decorated with good taste, the view to the city is beautiful, good location. Exceeded my expectations. We will definitely return soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel but housekeeping is subpar

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was great. Housekeeping staff was not as professional as we have come to expect from the Four Seasons. We had to make repeated requests for room cleaning and turn down service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

best location and clean.

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Best location. Easy to go biscaya, univ of miami, downtown, and easy way to key west. Nice bed for deep sleep. :) Clean room and bathroom. sweet scant of room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expectations

Posted Apr 14, 2015
I have stayed in some amazing 5 star hotels. I was pleased, but not overwhelmed by my time at the Four Seasons. It's in the southern part of Brickell, so you need to cab it everywhere and it's not a short ride given the traffic. I don't feel I got value for the cost.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Apr 6, 2015
This property not really up to four seasons standards. the breakfast buffet had little in the way of variety. When we ordered a la carte the French toast was more or less dry toast and the oatmeal was more or less mush. We wound up going to the mamdarin for their breakfast. Plus sitting overlooking the bay is much better the patio at FS. The spa is contained inside a large gym that is open to the public so not very luxurious and not very well kept. The therapists were not all the competent and didn't much care either. (We got a much better massage at the relatively standard hotel -- a true surprise). Overall, the mandarin is a Better option for this part of town. They work harder in service, have better food and the gym isn't packed with random people from outside the hotel. Also they have a lounge chairs by the water. The FS has only city around it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Yearly birthday at fs

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Nice lovely pool good service Gift shop rather boring Room service ok nothing great But servers excellent !!! Very nice and very good at what they do!! Food ok( ordered chocolate cake), got moose cake made of moose not even tasty Wings better by the pool( btw pool food better than room service food). Hotel lil boring no pizazz no live music, not even piano player on weekends! The buffet disappointment, the deserts not real cream n not DELICOUS like fake stuff, not great quality, or at least it appeared that way!! Brunch very pricey 100$ wouldn't mind if better quality!! Still enjoyed our stay tho regardless it is my fav in area n I stay in my bday usually
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Pool
Cons: Concierge services. They,by and large, lack opinions on any restaurants or services in the area.
Location: No beach or activities recommended in the area.
Only 4 days, not much to do besides the pool. There was a rock concert in town which inhibited movement.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Cons: Concierge services were poor. They had poor knowledge of the area and had difficulty recommending places to see or dine. Very poor.
Ok, but not up to Four Seasons hotel standards I have become used to over the years.