Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Best hotel in Brickell

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Absolutely incredible place. Best bed I have ever slept in. Service is above and beyond.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Everything was perfect

Posted Oct 23, 2016
This is one of the best hotels I have stayed at. Everything was perfect. The bedding is incredible, the pools are awsome, the food and drink is top notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il

Fabulous

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: It is centrally located in Brickell neighbourhood. Restaurant's and nightlife is walking distance from this hotel.
The room was very clean, all appliances upgraded. Bathroom and it's amenities were up to par of a fiber star hotel. Roomservice was one of the best I have seen. I will definitely make my next stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Grosse Pointe Michigan

The Hotel Real Estate is quite exquisite.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Its beauty.
Cons: I did find the food memorable. pretty average and too pricey.
Enjoyed the Art Collection on the rainy days. The Four Season's Service team consists of top quality talent. Friendly and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

The most beautiful hotel I stood in

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The hotel was nice clean the stuff are nice the swimming pool was amazing everything is close by
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BJ

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Wonderful wonderful staff anticipated your needs. Got to try the oyesters
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet luxury hotel- Uber or Taxi to Miami Beach

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Luxury hotel- impeccable service. Quick uber or taxi to Miami beach, coconut grove, etc. Inexpensive kids menu. Happy Hour Saturday 4-6- great deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This place is tranquil and accommodating!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
I just spent the BEST 4 days here!! The staff is so inviting and pleasurable. The accommodations was clean and afforded many amenities. I truly enjoyed the hammocks over the water. The gym...OH MY!!! It is a FULL STATE OF THE ART FITNESS CENTER. I don't usually workout but...I DID!! I even took a Zumba class. The food...although pricey was very plentiful and delicious! There is a "house car" that can take you anywhere within a 15 minute drive. There are covenience stores, quaint/unique eateries nearby, nightlife within a 10 minute walk. The best thing is...there are NO HIDDEN FEES. WE WILL BE BACK!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Ready and Welcoming

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Great workout room. Enjoyed the options on fitness classes. I felt like a lady of leisure and luxury if only for a few short days
Cons: I understand that Caviar is Caviar but very spendy. The location was perfect, accessible to all of the major "must sees" in Miami.
Location: Located in great proximity to beaches, shopping, restaurants, parks and, without traffic, about 15 minutes from the airport!
Staff was attentive from valet to the maid service. Everyone was helpful. Rooms very clean and comfortable. My only disappointment was that we wanted a better view of the bay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Great hotel in downtown Miami

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Great view, loved the pool, helpful concierge, easy walking distance to the Bayfront Marketplace and many restaurants. Would stay here again in Miami...