Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet luxury hotel- Uber or Taxi to Miami Beach

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Luxury hotel- impeccable service. Quick uber or taxi to Miami beach, coconut grove, etc. Inexpensive kids menu. Happy Hour Saturday 4-6- great deal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place is tranquil and accommodating!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
I just spent the BEST 4 days here!! The staff is so inviting and pleasurable. The accommodations was clean and afforded many amenities. I truly enjoyed the hammocks over the water. The gym...OH MY!!! It is a FULL STATE OF THE ART FITNESS CENTER. I don't usually workout but...I DID!! I even took a Zumba class. The food...although pricey was very plentiful and delicious! There is a "house car" that can take you anywhere within a 15 minute drive. There are covenience stores, quaint/unique eateries nearby, nightlife within a 10 minute walk. The best thing is...there are NO HIDDEN FEES. WE WILL BE BACK!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Ready and Welcoming

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Great workout room. Enjoyed the options on fitness classes. I felt like a lady of leisure and luxury if only for a few short days
Cons: I understand that Caviar is Caviar but very spendy. The location was perfect, accessible to all of the major "must sees" in Miami.
Location: Located in great proximity to beaches, shopping, restaurants, parks and, without traffic, about 15 minutes from the airport!
Staff was attentive from valet to the maid service. Everyone was helpful. Rooms very clean and comfortable. My only disappointment was that we wanted a better view of the bay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Great hotel in downtown Miami

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Great view, loved the pool, helpful concierge, easy walking distance to the Bayfront Marketplace and many restaurants. Would stay here again in Miami...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Beutiful hotel, in a very nice area

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great experience, our trip was part business and part vacation, our stay was wonderful they made sure we had everything we need, the food was excellent and the pool area is awesome! Best of all was the service, everybody was super nice,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Posted Aug 1, 2016
I absolutely loved it....high maintenance but definitely worth every dollar!!! Me and my family all already planning to go back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manchester, England

As always great hotel.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Beautiful relaxing hotel for a city location. Service superb and the most comfortable beds I have stayed in.
5 out of 5
by Ali from Washington, D.C.

Wonderful!!!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel with excellent service and a friendly staff. Great place to get away and not have to even leave the hotel. The food was amazing and the pool area is beautiful. Great for a couple or a family. I would highly recommend. We will def return.
5 out of 5
by alberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016
Great hotel with fabulous service on every level.