Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Quick service/awesome staff

Posted Jan 26, 2016
We arrived a little later than expected. Even after the fact our room was ready and even had our baby's crib in the room. Luggage was taken directly into our room minutes behind walking inside. Comfy room and very nice view/features
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall hotel is great

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Hotel was very nice and clean , staff was very friendly. Wifi did not work well at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Hervorragend geschultes personal...vom zimmermaedchen bis zum manager, excellentes essen, sehr gepflegte atmosphaere, elegant und in keiner weise aufdringlich oder laut...diskret und angenehm...sehr schoene poollandschaft...fuer menschen, die nicht miami oceandrive wollen: erstklassig
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Staff was incredibly friendly. They received us with a smile and gave us recommendations to enjoy our stay in Miami
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lima

Beautiful place !

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: The gym is spectacular
Cons: I can´t think of anything
Location: Great location
The 4S has a great location, near business center and with good access to nice restaurants and shopping malls. Coming back next year !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

One of the best hotels I have stayed in

Posted Nov 26, 2015
I have been staying in quality hotels for business for more than forty years but this one is exceptional. Apart from it having excellent facilities it is the staff and their training and genuine helpfulness that are exceptional.The level of service, attention to detail, and their support in helping me address a communications issue that occurred shortly before I was due to chair a panel at a conference nearby, made this stay exceptional. Great hotel, good cuisine and levels of service across the property that are outstanding
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First class

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Amazing experience. Staff fantastic. Great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South America

Just right

Posted Nov 8, 2015
I was initially a bit disappointed by the nondescript and simpler-than expected lobby (or lobbies, as you first go through a receiving area at ground level and then go up to the 7th floor to the main lobby). But the doubts about whether this was a Four Seasons like all the others were quickly dispelled. Excellent service, excellent comfort, excellent location. The staff were extra-friendly and the food at the main restaurant especially good. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything you would expect from a Four Seasons!

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Attentive staff, beautiful pool area with comfortable furniture, great bar staff and reasonable prices. Food was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice getaway great location

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Pros: Location, service, friendly staff, great food
Location: Banking, restaurants are close by.
Great getaway vacation. The staff are attentive and smart without being intruding. Hotel remembers preferences from last stay so you don't have to start over explaining. Water is available for hydration on your way in or out. You walk out of your car and can head straight to your room, its just that easy. The bed is luxurious the room is quiet and set for relaxation. We had a suite with a separate sleeping area and two closets for your stuff. There was a lovely living room for watching tv and getting some of the work that follows you done in comfort. The location is great for work or play. Most of the major banks are on Brickell so its great for that and another plus is the on site banking and ATM are available along with a fantastic gym. The spa is also awesome try a massage. Lot's of great eating in the area including the Edge in the hotel. Easy check in and check out with courtesy and speed. Great brunch on Sunday try it once at least. The concierge has fantastic recommendations be sure to check them out. Surprised by chocolate one night and fruit another from the hotel at no charge. Breakfast downstairs has great choices the Cuban hash, omelet and eggs benedict were done really well. Fresh fruit juices every morning with different variations every morning. Try the muffins the carrot bran was great and there is a seasonal pumpkin muffin that is worth a try. Fun and relaxing we can't wait until the next time we get to stay at the Miami location relaxation abounds