Ratings based on 477 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel en zona de negocios

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Es un excelente hotel con una ubicación en la zona de negocios de miami, muy seguro y cerca en uber de bayside y zona de restaurantes y bares por la noche.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grosse Pointe Michigan

The Hotel Real Estate is quite exquisite.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Its beauty.
Cons: I did find the food memorable. pretty average and too pricey.
Enjoyed the Art Collection on the rainy days. The Four Season's Service team consists of top quality talent. Friendly and efficient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

The most beautiful hotel I stood in

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The hotel was nice clean the stuff are nice the swimming pool was amazing everything is close by
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BJ

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Wonderful wonderful staff anticipated your needs. Got to try the oyesters
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet luxury hotel- Uber or Taxi to Miami Beach

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Luxury hotel- impeccable service. Quick uber or taxi to Miami beach, coconut grove, etc. Inexpensive kids menu. Happy Hour Saturday 4-6- great deal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place is tranquil and accommodating!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
I just spent the BEST 4 days here!! The staff is so inviting and pleasurable. The accommodations was clean and afforded many amenities. I truly enjoyed the hammocks over the water. The gym...OH MY!!! It is a FULL STATE OF THE ART FITNESS CENTER. I don't usually workout but...I DID!! I even took a Zumba class. The food...although pricey was very plentiful and delicious! There is a "house car" that can take you anywhere within a 15 minute drive. There are covenience stores, quaint/unique eateries nearby, nightlife within a 10 minute walk. The best thing is...there are NO HIDDEN FEES. WE WILL BE BACK!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Ready and Welcoming

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Great workout room. Enjoyed the options on fitness classes. I felt like a lady of leisure and luxury if only for a few short days
Cons: I understand that Caviar is Caviar but very spendy. The location was perfect, accessible to all of the major "must sees" in Miami.
Location: Located in great proximity to beaches, shopping, restaurants, parks and, without traffic, about 15 minutes from the airport!
Staff was attentive from valet to the maid service. Everyone was helpful. Rooms very clean and comfortable. My only disappointment was that we wanted a better view of the bay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Great hotel in downtown Miami

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Great view, loved the pool, helpful concierge, easy walking distance to the Bayfront Marketplace and many restaurants. Would stay here again in Miami...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Beutiful hotel, in a very nice area

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great experience, our trip was part business and part vacation, our stay was wonderful they made sure we had everything we need, the food was excellent and the pool area is awesome! Best of all was the service, everybody was super nice,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Posted Aug 1, 2016
I absolutely loved it....high maintenance but definitely worth every dollar!!! Me and my family all already planning to go back soon!