Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016
We stayed 3 night. Good bay view from room. Great hotel staff. Room is very clean and looks new. Convenience location for city walk and sightssing. But, no cafe(Starbucks etc. ) in the hotel. We spent great thanksgiving at this hotel. I recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Great room. Very comfortable bed. Suite was big. Not close to the beach but not that far away. Shopping center is close by and some decent places to eat. Equinox gym was excellent. The pool and the pool staff were also excellent. Would def come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Best hotel in Brickell

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Absolutely incredible place. Best bed I have ever slept in. Service is above and beyond.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Everything was perfect

Posted Oct 23, 2016
This is one of the best hotels I have stayed at. Everything was perfect. The bedding is incredible, the pools are awsome, the food and drink is top notch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il

Fabulous

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: It is centrally located in Brickell neighbourhood. Restaurant's and nightlife is walking distance from this hotel.
The room was very clean, all appliances upgraded. Bathroom and it's amenities were up to par of a fiber star hotel. Roomservice was one of the best I have seen. I will definitely make my next stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel en zona de negocios

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Es un excelente hotel con una ubicación en la zona de negocios de miami, muy seguro y cerca en uber de bayside y zona de restaurantes y bares por la noche.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grosse Pointe Michigan

The Hotel Real Estate is quite exquisite.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Its beauty.
Cons: I did find the food memorable. pretty average and too pricey.
Enjoyed the Art Collection on the rainy days. The Four Season's Service team consists of top quality talent. Friendly and efficient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

The most beautiful hotel I stood in

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The hotel was nice clean the stuff are nice the swimming pool was amazing everything is close by
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JOSE M from Houston

Always nice a Four Seasons hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel