Ratings based on 548 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Long weekend trip down to Miami. Hotel was wonderful. Very clean and safe. Excellent staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Great Location in Brickell

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: The Room View, the staff and restaurant.
Cons: Lower the cost for Valet because its really pricey.
Location: Great Bars and Restaurants!
I loved the location, restaurants in Brickell downtown area. Very Picturesque Neighborhood with lots of shady trees among the sidewalks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bergenfield, NJ

Gem in the Heart of Downtown Miami

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Everything!
This was the second time my wife and I stayed at the Four Seasons in Miami, and the experience was just as outstanding. The rooms are beautifully appointed, the pools are AWESOME, and the level of service provided by all the staff (reception, concierge, housekeeping, valet parking, pool area), and their professionalism is nothing less than superlative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My first option in Miami!!

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Always a fabulous stay. I love the property and staff. Always clean and service is an A+. People from all over the world stay there for a reason!! Highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Nice hotel in Brickell

Posted Jul 6, 2017
My stay at the Four Seasons Miami was great overall. The hotel staff and amenities are outstanding. Will most likely return to this hotel in the future. The only downside to my stay was dinner at Edge, Steak + Bar, the full service restaurant in the hotel. My dinner was terrible and just a waste of money. I had the snapper and my mom had steak and both were barely edible. It was very disappointing, especially since the Brickell area has so many great dining choices. Also, for the hotel having great service it was also disappointing that nothing was done to counter our experience at Edge. But overall, the hotel is very nice with the pool area being one of the best attractions there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Great customer service , friendly staff ..great food and exceent room service .. valet parking is really fast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2017
The hotel was excellent and the staff was very attentive. Everyone was friendly. The hotel was in walking distance to many restaurants and stores!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

amazing!

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Stayed here recently and could not have had a better experience. Everything from the room to the food is absolutely phenomenol. It was so nice we barely left the hotel. Pool is fantastic!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again..

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Comfortable, friendly staff, good view, and clean. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
For people seeking high comfort and not a beach location this place is great and close to all. Amazing helpful staff, nice pool area. Worth the money spent.