Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, excellent staff

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Lovely room, helpful and friendly staff
Cons: Coffee making facilities in the room would be great. Having to call room service for a pot of tea is the height of decadence and not enjoyable even t
Location: There are a few nice restaurants in walkable distance but it's in the financial district; not a resort area hotel.
Although the hotel offers self parking and valet parking, there is no signage directing you to self parking until you drive around the building...it's confusing within the car park and a long walk to hotel elevators with luggage...don't bother to save yourself $4 by self-parking..do the valet. They are very quick..we were in and out often and our car was waiting by the time we called for it from the room. From the Valet entrance you have to take an elevator to the 7th floor where the Front Desk is and another set of elevators to the rooms - because they are in a different wing. Once you orientate yourself it is fine..just confusing on arrival. Front Desk (John) was super efficient, helpful, polite and went out of his way to smooth things for us. He seems to wear several hats as we saw him at Valet Parking and guest services...always greeted us warmly...made for a more personal stay. Our interactions with the various Room Service and Concierge staff were similarly friendly, professional and helpful. Obviously at Four Seasons prices one would expect this but having stayed at similarly priced hotels we found the staff here to be exceptionally guest service oriented. The room was lovely; spacious, nicely decorated, plenty of electrical outlets, good lighting, soft bed...not so great pillows - too soft with 1, too high with 2. The shower jet was set at laser thin, painful but my husband managed to change it to normal with just a bit of difficulty and all was well with our fi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
A great weekend getaway. We love the pool the pool staff is incredible, they anticipate everything, even moving the umbrellas with the sun. The rooms are very spacious, clean and comfortable. Brickell Avenue is a great location, lots of walkable hot spots for dinner, drinks and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and nice staff

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Always consistently good experience. Near good restaurants and shopping. Friendly staf eager to please.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Excellent Hotel in Miami!

Posted Dec 26, 2016
My family spent 3 nights at the Four Seasons Miami and it was perfect. The rooms are great. The pool area is fantastic and the staff is as nice and professional as can be. Spectacular weather during our stay doesn't hurt either. We took advantage of the "get the third night free" so our average nightly rate was in the mid $200's. What a great value. It is in the financial district but centrally located so that no area of Miami is more than a 20 minute car ride. We can't wait to return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London UK/Piotrkow Trybunalski PL

Superb location, comfortable

Posted Dec 25, 2016
A week of my life that I'll never forget Excellent facilities in the middle of the town a piece of eden on the 7th floor thank you to all fantastic hard working &helpful crew a specially Kamil who was the most friendly man on the pool area Hotel worth to be recommend to everybody I'll definitely come back next year again Regards Waldemar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Very lovely hotel, that is discreet and elegant.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The staff were extremely attentive to requests, I felt very comfortable. The room was very nice, had a bay view with a seat by the with window that just amplified the experience. The bathroom was beautiful, with a separate tub from the shower. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016
We stayed 3 night. Good bay view from room. Great hotel staff. Room is very clean and looks new. Convenience location for city walk and sightssing. But, no cafe(Starbucks etc. ) in the hotel. We spent great thanksgiving at this hotel. I recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Great room. Very comfortable bed. Suite was big. Not close to the beach but not that far away. Shopping center is close by and some decent places to eat. Equinox gym was excellent. The pool and the pool staff were also excellent. Would def come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Best hotel in Brickell

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Absolutely incredible place. Best bed I have ever slept in. Service is above and beyond.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Everything was perfect

Posted Oct 23, 2016
This is one of the best hotels I have stayed at. Everything was perfect. The bedding is incredible, the pools are awsome, the food and drink is top notch.