Ratings based on 663 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted May 17, 2017
Central location, but still in an area that's not too noisy and busy. Rooms are clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017 by Veronica, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for this review! We hope we knew who you are to thank you properly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will never stay here again

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Tv didn't work and we were given one face towel for four ppl and they never brought us anymore. I have never been to a hotel that didn't have face towels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Veronica, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear about your experience. We will look into this and take the necessary steps so it doesn't happen again. Thanks for the information.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here for an event at the Fillmore Miami Beach. Everything was very close and we enjoyed the area. The hotel is a bit perfume-y, but other than that, no complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for giving us all 5 stars. It means the world to us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Dated

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Location
Holtel needs to update its facilities / Light switches did not work...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by Veronica, Hotel Management
Thanks Tricia for this review. We value your input very much.
3 out of 5
by Ricardo

Location location location

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Shopping and beachin it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Location is 4 blocks from the beach

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Close to the Lincoln Rd shopping Rooms are fairly clean but smells, the mattress is horrible the air conditioner not cooling the room. The staff not to friendly and gave wrong information about the shuttle service. Breakfast : over ripe black soft bananas, sweet cakes, yogurt and coffee. It is bearable for a one night stay but I would not stay there longer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by veronica.superno@gmail.com, Hotel Management
We apologize for the inconveniences you might have gone through while staying with us. Thanks for sharing your experience with us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
BEds are not comfortable at all...very "creaky" thin mattresses. Other than that the room was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for giving us 4 out of 5 stars. We invite you to come back soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted Oct 2, 2016
A 2/10 is all I could give this place good location but overall it's just a place to put your bag and barley rest your head during a layover
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by Veronica, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. We value everyone's opinion.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami Beach

A WALK TO mismi Beach

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Older hotel, needs some renovations and it would look perfect. Very clean. Hotel stsff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was included in room rate, two types of box cereal packaged croissants, bread, yogurt and apples. Coffee , orange juice all set up in foyer. A SHORT to Miami Beach, less than 10 minutes.. Loved Miami Beach!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Veronica, Hotel Management
Thanks Charlotte for this review. We hope to see you back soon!