Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Excellent location. Great price. Relatively quiet. Clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

great location

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: well thought out procedures
Cons: screens in windows
Location: middle of everything!
pleasant experience over all. Beds good, Hot water was good. cleaning staff very through.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2017 by Cassandra, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again in the future~
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Noisy, but good. Great location !!! Affordable and European style of hostel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eugene oregon

its very good and nics place

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: its in the center good location
Location: very good
its very good and nics place xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from From Aus travelling USA for now

Hostel life

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Close walking distance to pretty much everything. Stairs are always easier than a lift however steps around stairs when checking in where hard with luggage. Room mates and system was hard, there wasn't designated areas for individuals and their items or a shelf. As I was last in the room I got last option of bed, and last option of locker in which case all lockers were unavailable, the bathroom was a mess covered in everyone's items and mess! Kitchen under renovation, breakfast downstairs was amazing. Staff incredible, friendly and all round helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Great stay. Clean and quiet. Really awesome location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

First time in a hostel and I would go back

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Location was the best only a 5 minute walk to the beach.
Cons: Wi-fi was a little slow.
Location: Only a few minutes from the Beach and Ocean Dr. If you want to go out it is near everything..so much so I did not use Uber or a taxi once.
As long as you have no hang-ups with sharing a room the experience was fine. Did not spend much time in the room but the beds were comfortable and my dorm mates mostly kept to themselves.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

One of my favorite hotels.

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Super nice and great pricing for what they have to offer. It's in the perfect location to be close to anything you might want to do in South Beach, either a short walk or uber so it is very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good value for a hostel room

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Only stayed 2 nights at this hostel in 6 bed female dorm. It's in a great location and was a large dorm compared to some of the other hostels that are available. Great price and facilities were good. Could be a tiny bit cleaner for my liking but for a hostel it's fine. Would stay here again for a short visit. Wasn't too noisy (although i wear earplugs) and there seemed to be some organised activities if that's what you're after. Check in was quick, checking out a bit slower but only because there was a large group trying to check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hostel close to the beach. Great price

Posted Jan 18, 2016
The private dormitory was a good deal if you are a big group.