Ratings based on 549 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Didn't expect it to be coed but it was ok as I adjusted to arrangement
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

HI Miami (Hostel)

Posted Jul 21, 2015
HORRIBLE! Everything went well checking in, but as soon as we walked into our private room there were two men in the room. Wouldn't you think when we checked in the person at the front desk would advise us that the room was occupied? Nope! Clearly he didn't have a clue. According to the hotel things do not sync correctly when you book a room through Expedia. Which doesn't make any sense to me, on top of everything the front desk agent was sarcastic and rude. Overall it was the worst experience I've ever had with a hotel/resort.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from france

Strange

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Housekeeping was very rude and intrusive. Had no kitchen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hostel close to beach and restaurants.

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Overall good experience! Friendly staffs, housekeeping and roommates. A little confusion with my request for all ladies room but professional friendly staff corrected this matter. :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

RIP OFF

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Hostel was great but over charged me considerably
Cons: Charging what they tell you would be a start Just going to check my invoice now
Location: Location great But price crazy
Well the hostel was great But it seems they have over charged me considerably Three night stay was 35 a night US dollars Seems they have charged me more like 55/night Don't know what my recourse is here Probably no chance of getting money back Charged 207 aus dollars should have been no more than 160
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yaritza from Georgia

Good!!!

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
We had a private room for 2 and it was nice and clean. The location is great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kimberly from Dallas

Spacious new hostel

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
This is one of the best hostels in south beach. There was 6 bunk beds in the room & it was a huge room, very spacious! I will stay here again. Great location! Great food & bar downstairs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

If you plan on just sleeping there...

Posted May 11, 2015
Place is comfortable, cheap and accessible. But i did hate the lady that was in charged, she was rude really. Once she went into my room looking for somebody else (other guest) saying that they needed to get his s#!& out and screaming on a radio at 11am disrespecting me and other 2 guests.