Ratings based on 635 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hermosas instalaciones...

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Sencillo pero muy bonito y adaptable a las necesidades.
4 out of 5
by Heejoon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Samuel L from Atlanta

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
No complaints. My first hostel, will do it again.
4 out of 5
by Patrick

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The only thing I'd like different is a new towel every day or every other day
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

First time in a hostel and I would go back

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Location was the best only a 5 minute walk to the beach.
Cons: Wi-fi was a little slow.
Location: Only a few minutes from the Beach and Ocean Dr. If you want to go out it is near everything..so much so I did not use Uber or a taxi once.
As long as you have no hang-ups with sharing a room the experience was fine. Did not spend much time in the room but the beds were comfortable and my dorm mates mostly kept to themselves.
5 out of 5
by Jung Suk from 서울

마이애미 비치에서 이정도 가격에 이정도 시설이면 최고죠

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
아주 좋은 위치에 잘 있습니다. 세탁시설없는 것과 조식이 없는 것만 알고 간다하면 최고의 선택입니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

One of my favorite hotels.

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Super nice and great pricing for what they have to offer. It's in the perfect location to be close to anything you might want to do in South Beach, either a short walk or uber so it is very convenient.
4 out of 5
by Greg from Reno, Nv

South Miami

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in a great location and they have all kinds of activities available, it was safe and enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

happy i stayed

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great time staff was very helpful
4 out of 5
by Radha from Boston

Too much outside noise. Sleep with ear plugs

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Too much noise from outside besides room mates coming in and out. Expect to get disturbed most of the time. Unless you are a heavy sleeper at times it can be difficult to sleep and rest well.