Ratings based on 549 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Nice room, clean snd comfortable
Cons: Complimentary lunch.
Location: Good location if you have a car. Close to airport
The week before Christmass and New Year - everything is under construction, on each floor. Corridors were dirty. It was pretty noisy starting from 7am. SPA pool jets were dysfunctional whole week. Complimentary lunch - terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good Hotel and Value

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Enjoyed my stay there for the week while working. Good breakfast and room. Recently updated and located in a nice area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff, nice rooms
Cons: Nothing at all
Location: Miami beach (of course), Children's museum, Jungle island
I had come with family and stayed for 6 nights. It is a very good hotel. The rooms have been upgraded and are very comfortable. The kitchen is fully furnished and one can easily cook in there. We were very happy with the stay. We also had a dinner at the hotel which was a pleasure. The bar tender was very friendly and fixed us a few cocktails. The dinner prices were reasonable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

poor visit - renovation

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Had the renovation been disclosed it would have been ok. No hot food. Hot tub did not work. No locks on outside door. Staff was not particularly friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location near airport and pleasant surr

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Smooth and genial check in and out. Pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: The rooms
Cons: The breakfast.
Everything was good except for the breakfast that was all cold. It use to be much better then this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The hotel was great. I liked the room lay out. The bed was also extremely comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cayman Islands

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Oct 23, 2016
In the past we have had an excellent experience at this hotel but they are currently undergoing renovations so it was understandable I am certain in the future it will be a great experience. One suggestion is that they invest in to a shuttle to go to the different shopping malls in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Turks and Caicos Islands

Relaxing Weekend

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: The room was spacious, the bed was comfortable, the food was great!
Cons: The sofa bed was a bit hard.
Location: The location was great as a shopping plaza and lots of eateries in the vicinity.
My family and I usually stay at Hyatt House. This particular weekend, I took my Mom with me to get some relaxation, I wanted quiet, a comfortable bed and a good breakfast. Hyatt House supplied all of these and the weekend was lovely. The staff was accomodating, and everything went well. Thanks Hyatt House.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pleasant stay. Nice and efficient staff. Good breakfast.