Ratings based on 1,568 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Manly the staff and the location.
Cons: Housekeeping staff
Location: Great location, airport, shopping market, etc
The hotel is very good in many ways, location, shuttle bus to and from the airport, supermarket, etc...., unfortunately the housekeeping is not very good the staff does not clean and vaccum adequately. If you don't take this as a big issue then in my opinion the hotel is just great!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from barbados

good airport hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: room and the breakfast. location was very good as was near the mall and had green space.
Cons: hotel reception could ( and probably is ) be upgraded
Location: lagoon, mall de americas . airport.
shuttle driver was excellent and above and beyond in helpfulness. i was travelling with two dogs and i felt a valued customer. hotel did have construction going on which wasnt mentioned but it didnt impact on me personally. hotel breakfast was good as was the room . it should look great when the renovations are finished.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kelowna BC

What was I paying for??

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: The location and shuttle from the airport was good.
Cons: The overall cleanliness of the room.
Location: It was close to the airport and malls.
For a 4 star review I am shocked. Our room smelled of cigarette and extra blankets were filthy. The bathroom was dirty and the carpet was dirty. They also misplaced a package of mine and did not find it until our last night there. As I knew the hotel was at capacity I did not ask for a room change, I just toughed it out. Never again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Turks and Caicos

Great for families

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Close to airport and full kitchen.
Good space and good for families. Full kitchen. Free wifi, and business centre. Close to shopping complex and airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and amenities

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness and comfort
Cons: Customer relations from management.
Location: Everything is close.. Dining, Major malls (dadeland, dolphin,international ). 2 mind away from airport also.
The reason I didn't give it a 5 is due to the fact that the hotel was under renovation at the time we stayed and no one from Hyatt made me aware ahead of time or seemed to try to compensate for the inconvenience of switching our room so it can fit into their schedule and fire alarm going off randomly and not calling or notifying that this was just testing. Otherwise the room, food and location were maybe the best value for money in that area. And I have stayed at many central miami hotels similar to this.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland Or

Nice hotel, close to the airport

Posted Jun 28, 2016
After a 12 hour day of traveling with 4 children 8 and under the convenience of being near the airport was awesome! We had more travel the next day. The suite was spacious. The staff was wonderfully accommodating when we asked for a late check out. (The kids were still on Pacific time and still sound asleep.) I would highly recommend this establishment!!!
4 out of 5
by Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

céntrico y cómodo

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Siempre eligiendo este hotel porque las habitaciones son superior a todos los del área y lo más importante para mi que salgo a trabajar y dejo mi familia sin problemas porque el desayuno es espectacular así hasta el medio día puedo estar sin preocupaciones .
5 out of 5
by Rachael Rhein from São Paulo - SP- Brasil

Passeio em Miami

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Ficamos por cinco dias, no apto com 2 dormitórios e cozinha completa. Equipe muito atenciosa. Gostamos e recomendamos. Fácil acesso a passeios em Miami e Miami Beach.
5 out of 5
by Silvia S from Buenos aires

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Todo ok un descanso necesario antes de tomar la carretera