Ratings based on 1,068 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by James from Longwood

Coral Gables Business Trip

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Average Hampton Inn in the right place for this trip. I was disappointed that I was charged $12.00 for open parking that was not disclosed in the web listing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Ottimo hotel per chi ha intenzione di girare nei dintorni di Miami . Camere pulite con tutti i confort , colazione discreta compresa nel costo della camera .
4 out of 5
by Reesh from Helsinki

Mukava perushotelli

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Viihdyimme hotellissa hyvin ja kaikki palvelut toimivat. Pientä miinusta kahviasemasta, jossa kahvi saattoi illan/yön tunteina olla kylmää, sekä jatkuvasti samanlaisesta aamiaisvalikoimasta.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Better than expected

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Clean room, comfortable bed, complimentary Break fast
3 out of 5
by Daniel from Sweden

Praktiskt hotell i Coconut Grove.

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger bra till om man vill besöka Coconut Groove, Key Biscane och Miami Downtown. Inget särskilt men fullt funktionellt. Bra frukost för att vara i USA. Gångavstånd t Coco walk.
5 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Coconut Grove

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
All was good. Room sizes a bit small. Free wifi that had real bad connectivity. .. could never use it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nicole

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nice stay but the pillows are awful!
4 out of 5
by susan m.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels