Ratings based on 1,028 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by marco roberto from Rio de Janeiro

Bom

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
O unico sen"ao do hotel é servir o café da manhã e o happy hour em utensilios de papel ou plastico. Não fica bem para um hotel da cadeia Hilton fazer este tipo de economia. Melhor cobrar pelo café da manhã do que oferecer este tipo de serviço.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by NILO S M from São Paulo

ótima localização

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Ótima localização, a uma quadra do metrô. Rápido acesso a South Miami e também ao centro e acesso a Miami Beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Miami spice

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Great little no frills hotel. Lovely comfy bed, lots of places to eat and drink nearby and the neighbourhood felt safe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jisell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel close to the University of Miami

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, and located in good neighborhood.
Cons: Take care of problems when they are reported. The pool was very cold. We were surprised.
Location: University of Miami was about 30 minutes away.
Our stay was pleasant. The only thing we had a problem with was some little tiny insects crawling on the bedside table. /They were difficult to see but we would see them on cups or other white things we placed on the table. We reported it but they were still there the next day, so I am thinking they didn't spray. The receptionist said, this is Florida, and we do have bugs sometimes, which is true. The room was very clean and comfortable otherwise. Breakfast was great. Cookies in the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

La ubicación muy buena, y los servicios adecuados

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Ubicación y costo
Cons: Limpieza y camas
Para estar en Miami es una solución pràctica y económica, las instalaciones podrían mejorar pero son dignas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Augusto Cesar from Brasília

Bom hotel com ótimo custo-benefício

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel bem localizado. Boa qualidade e limpeza do quarto. Estacionamento pago (12 dólares por dia). Bairro seguro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Valerio from Feira de Santana, Bahia

Bom hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Contratei um quarto par três pessoas. Quando chegamos havia apenas uma cama de casal. Fui reclamar e fui atendido por uma senhora mal humorada que cobrou US$ 10,00 por uma cama dobrável muito desconfortável. Apenas no outro dia quando a tal senhora não estava na recepção, fomos atendidos bem por Samantha, muito gente boa e que mudou a gente de quarto e disse que não iria cobrar pela cama. Pagamos US$ 12,00 por dia de estacionamento. O café é típico americano (ovo frito, bacon, omelete, hambúrguer, café etc), bons quartos e banheiros (limpos e novos), o pessoal do café foi bastante agradável, sempre atento aos nossas necessidades.