Ratings based on 1,129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saint dizier

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Aug 17, 2016
En plein dans Coconut Grove, c'est un bon point départ pour visiter ce quartier. Comme ca circule bien on peut rapidement accéder à tous les autres. L'hôtel est très correct et le petit déjeuner gratuit. Par contre le parking est payant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cancun

Buen hotel, buena ubicación

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Su ubicación, cerca de Coco Walk y del transporte urbano
Cons: El desayuno
Location: Hay varios restaurantes cerca, así como el centro de Coconut Grove, caminando puedes llegar
Hotel limpio, buena ubicación, personal amable, en cada piso hay maquinas para venta de bebidas, frente al hotel hay un pequeño centro comercial en el que encuentras algunos restaurantes y una tienda de conveniencia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clermont, Fl.

Great hotel for a quick stay in Miami

Posted Jul 31, 2016
I was looking for a reasonably priced yet clean hotel in Miami near area attractions. We have an infant so cleanliness was a top priority. I was very impressed and would absolutely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Just a quick stop in Miami, but the hotel was surprisingly good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sebring, FL

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 7, 2016
I'm a single mom of a 2 year old and i took my little guy with me to stay in miami for supercon. This place was great. The tvs have usb and hdmi inputs so you can bring whatever media device you like and watch it (i have an external hard drive with my son's favorite movies and shows). The room was nice. Had everything you need. Fridge, microwave, etc. The bed was one thing that worried me. When we laid down to go to sleep, i smelled body odor on a few pillows... so I'm guessing they don't change the sheets as much as they say (little note by the bed said sheets and pillow cases were changed every day). Still. We had a great time. The food spread was awesome, too. I couldn't have anything but sausage (my son is allergic to dairy and soy) but they had scrambled eggs with cheese, waffles, cinnamon buns, donuts, muffins, etc. The location was great, too. Not too close to the city... but not too far, either. Nice and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Recife

Hotel próximo de restaurantes e da US 1

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Tamanho do quarto para família em 04 pessoas. Cama e café da manhã
Cons: Não cobrar o estacionamento
Hotel com acomodação confortável, com cama e travesseiros adequados para noite de sono. Rua tranquila e café da manhã muito bom. Localização muito boa para saída para viagens e deslocamento na cidade de carro.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sxm

Hôtel agréable

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Hôtel agréable, bien situé, petit déjeuner varie , parking très appréciable pour 12dollards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Hotel eignet sich sehr gut für einen Aufenthalt in Miami. Das Zimmer war groß und sehr sauber. Aufjedenfall weiterzuempfehlen.
5 out of 5
by ITALO from fortaleza

excelente

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
td otimo bom café da manhã
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essen

Schönes zentrales Hotel

Posted May 25, 2016
Schöne Zimmer, sauber und auf dem aktuellen Stand. Einzig das Parken ist mit $10 pro Tag zu teuer.