Ratings based on 1,110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Just a quick stop in Miami, but the hotel was surprisingly good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sebring, FL

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 7, 2016
I'm a single mom of a 2 year old and i took my little guy with me to stay in miami for supercon. This place was great. The tvs have usb and hdmi inputs so you can bring whatever media device you like and watch it (i have an external hard drive with my son's favorite movies and shows). The room was nice. Had everything you need. Fridge, microwave, etc. The bed was one thing that worried me. When we laid down to go to sleep, i smelled body odor on a few pillows... so I'm guessing they don't change the sheets as much as they say (little note by the bed said sheets and pillow cases were changed every day). Still. We had a great time. The food spread was awesome, too. I couldn't have anything but sausage (my son is allergic to dairy and soy) but they had scrambled eggs with cheese, waffles, cinnamon buns, donuts, muffins, etc. The location was great, too. Not too close to the city... but not too far, either. Nice and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Recife

Hotel próximo de restaurantes e da US 1

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Tamanho do quarto para família em 04 pessoas. Cama e café da manhã
Cons: Não cobrar o estacionamento
Hotel com acomodação confortável, com cama e travesseiros adequados para noite de sono. Rua tranquila e café da manhã muito bom. Localização muito boa para saída para viagens e deslocamento na cidade de carro.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sxm

Hôtel agréable

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Hôtel agréable, bien situé, petit déjeuner varie , parking très appréciable pour 12dollards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Hotel eignet sich sehr gut für einen Aufenthalt in Miami. Das Zimmer war groß und sehr sauber. Aufjedenfall weiterzuempfehlen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essen

Schönes zentrales Hotel

Posted May 25, 2016
Schöne Zimmer, sauber und auf dem aktuellen Stand. Einzig das Parken ist mit $10 pro Tag zu teuer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Gut geführtes Hotel in praktischer Lage

Posted May 18, 2016
Wir haben als Paar unsere Zeit sehr gerne dort verbracht. Der Service ist ausgezeichnet und das Preis-/ Leistungsverhältnis ist gut. Gerne immer wieder.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fijn hotel.

Posted May 18, 2016
We bezochten dit hotel 2 nachten voor de start van een rondreis door Florida met twee kinderen. Prima kamer, schoon en op orde, niet al te groot. Er was een gratis ontbijt wat prima verzorgd was. Het zwembad was ook een pluspunt na een lange vlucht, maar wel erg koud. We hebben gegeten bij Berries om de hoek en zijn met de auto naar de Port en Beach gegaan. Het is ons goed bevallen. Daarbij is het zeer fijn dat de auto op een afgesloten beveiligd terrein geparkeerd kan worden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

A fantastic hotel

Posted May 15, 2016
The rooms are recently renovated and needs are extremely comfortable. For the money, this hotel is worth every penny. Skip the other pricey and very old hotels in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Full recomendado

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Me gustó mucho. Volvería. Bien ubicado.