Ratings based on 1,145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Quick trip, close to everything!

Posted Sep 23, 2016
My boyfriend and I stayed here to go to a concert at the American Airlines Arena. It was an easy check-in and the woman was nice and provided a room on a higher floor, upon request. The room was nice and comfy and was perfect for the night. It was also a quiet night's sleep....good choice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Clean rooms with great amenities!

Posted Sep 23, 2016
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I arrived early and was able to check in. Very nice front desk staff. The rooms were clean and spacious enough. Microwave and a mini refrigerator was a nice bonus. Places to eat within walking distance. Public transportation to tour the city within walking distance. There was complimentary beer, wine, and snacks in the lobby that evening. Free breakfast in the morning. I recommend this Hampton.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from German

Nice stay to see Miami

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great located-5 min to Metrorail heading into Miami, quite and comfortable hotel, very clean - only small complain are the sofas at the pool as dirty ...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Nettes Cityhotel

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Haben hier 2 Übernachtungen auf dem Weg von Key West nach Daytona Beach gemacht. Ideale Zwischenstation. Zentral und trotzdem sehr ruhig gelegen. Ganz nah an der US 1, nur eine kleine Seitenstraße seitlich davon. Schnell ist man im Zentrum von Coconut Grove mit dem Shopping Center Coco Walk, wo abends immer was los ist, DJ legt auf und Lokale unter freiem Himmel. Auch nette Lokale mit Außengastronomie um den Coconut Walk herum. Natürlich kommt man von hier aus auch gut nach Miami Beach und sich in die Everglades. Swimmingpool mit kleiner Anlage und Fitnessraum sind auch da. Frühstück ist auch, für amerikanische Verhältnisse, sehr reichhaltig und abwechslungsreich. Rund um die Uhr kann man sich Kaffee oder Kakao nehmen. Wer ein Strandhotel sucht, ist besser woanders aufgehoben.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from france

HOTEL TRES ACCUEILLANT

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Un grand merci pour l accueil et la disponibilité d'Alex. Hotel équipé d une belle piscine et d une salle de fitness. grande chambre quadruple .
Cons: pas de point particulier a améliorer dans l ensemble
Location: quartier très calme pas loin de coco walk ou l on trouve des commerces et des restaurants. Situe proche du métrorail a 3 minutes a pieds
hôtel très bien situé pour la visite des everglades, de miami beach, key west, key biscayne et little havana . A proximité du metrorail ce qui est un point fort pour les déplacements .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saint dizier

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Aug 17, 2016
En plein dans Coconut Grove, c'est un bon point départ pour visiter ce quartier. Comme ca circule bien on peut rapidement accéder à tous les autres. L'hôtel est très correct et le petit déjeuner gratuit. Par contre le parking est payant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cancun

Buen hotel, buena ubicación

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Su ubicación, cerca de Coco Walk y del transporte urbano
Cons: El desayuno
Location: Hay varios restaurantes cerca, así como el centro de Coconut Grove, caminando puedes llegar
Hotel limpio, buena ubicación, personal amable, en cada piso hay maquinas para venta de bebidas, frente al hotel hay un pequeño centro comercial en el que encuentras algunos restaurantes y una tienda de conveniencia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clermont, Fl.

Great hotel for a quick stay in Miami

Posted Jul 31, 2016
I was looking for a reasonably priced yet clean hotel in Miami near area attractions. We have an infant so cleanliness was a top priority. I was very impressed and would absolutely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Just a quick stop in Miami, but the hotel was surprisingly good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sebring, FL

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 7, 2016
I'm a single mom of a 2 year old and i took my little guy with me to stay in miami for supercon. This place was great. The tvs have usb and hdmi inputs so you can bring whatever media device you like and watch it (i have an external hard drive with my son's favorite movies and shows). The room was nice. Had everything you need. Fridge, microwave, etc. The bed was one thing that worried me. When we laid down to go to sleep, i smelled body odor on a few pillows... so I'm guessing they don't change the sheets as much as they say (little note by the bed said sheets and pillow cases were changed every day). Still. We had a great time. The food spread was awesome, too. I couldn't have anything but sausage (my son is allergic to dairy and soy) but they had scrambled eggs with cheese, waffles, cinnamon buns, donuts, muffins, etc. The location was great, too. Not too close to the city... but not too far, either. Nice and quiet.