Ratings based on 1,046 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jopajona

the air conditioner was damaged

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Nice hotel, clean rooms, but the A/C was damaged, and the room do not fulfill my expectations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northants

Nice hotel and near the airport

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Great location, great breakfast only downside no refrigerator in room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport, friendly staff.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Hotel is close and convenient to the airport. Staff members are friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phila

Nice hotel not far from airport/cruises port.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Cleaness, staff helpfulness
Cons: N/A
Location: Location were great, only there for short time to go on cruise, did fine places to eat nearby in short walking distance from hotel.
Staff were very helpful, polite, breakfast were great, did use exercise equipment, hotel was very clean and well kept up. Would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing us during your recent visit to our city. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and the rest of the travelers community. We look forward to having you back as our guest in the near future ! regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paramaribo, Suriname, South America

Close to the MIA and the malls

Posted Jan 10, 2017
The staff was very nice and friendly especially Antony and the young girl ( sorry forgot her name ) at the front desk.The airport shuttle was on time but don't forget to call the hotel when you arrive at MIA and give them the door number so they know where to pick you up. Excellent breakfast. Quiet room with comfortable bed and clean sheets.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. I am pleased to hear Anthony and the other front desk agent were friendly and attentive to your needs. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, we like to celebrate with our staff whenever our guest leave satisfied and happy ! We look forward to having you back in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vernon bc

Great hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Wish I could have stayed longer. A bit far from ship terminal but would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Dear Steveb Thank you for taking he time to share your feedback with us. We also wish you could have stayed longer. We hope you enjoyed your cruise and we look forward to having you back int he near future Regards
5 out of 5
by Travis

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Travis Thank you for choosing my property yet again during your recent visit to Miami. I appreciate you taking the time of notifying me of your stay. Thank you for a 5 start review ! Regards
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Honestly, would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Pretty sure there were bed bugs which was gross. The airport shuttle was horrible - we waited for an hour and no one showed up and when we called, they hung up on us. One staff was very nice and the other was horribly rude. Do not stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Nice Hotel with frendlyt Saff, good location. Will come again
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Dear Juri Thank you for choosing my property yet again during your recent visit to Miami. I appreciate you taking the time of notifying me of your stay. As service is the only product that we sell, creating rewarding experiences for our guests is why surveys of this kind are a “must share” with the staff. I appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback regarding your experience. We look forward to having you back again with us