Ratings based on 840 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 3 star rating ! please come back soon !
4 out of 5
by Marisa

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4 star rating ! please come back soon !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun & safe getaway

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Love this hotel. Excellent customer service, from front desk to housekeeping. Great simple breakfast choice for those who don't like bread.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your great review, and perfect star rating! Hope to have you back soon!
4 out of 5
by Laryssa

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by carlos, Hotel Management
thank you for your 4 star rating ~! hope you can come back soon !
4 out of 5
by Maria

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by carlos, Hotel Management
4 star rating ! thank you for taking the time to send us your review ! please come back soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Palm Area

Bathroom

Posted Jul 11, 2016
The only thing I was not happy with is the bath tub shower was terrible .The wall had black smudges and shower head was poor . Taking a shower in this bathroom was disappointing . It's not easy climbing in and out of a small bath tub . I rate the BR a 2 .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by GM , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review ! and thank you for pointing out the bathroom walls - this is actually the design in the walls ! but no worries ! our hotel will be renovated in the upcoming months, we will make you happy on your next stay !
4 out of 5
by vv42 from france

bon confort personnel tres sympa

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
propre calme sympathique
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by carlos, Hotel Management
Merci ! thank you ! we love having you here! please come back soon !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dadeland

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible... Room had been a smoking room and daily cleaning was poor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by carlos, Hotel Management
thank you for your feedback ! this is the one tool that we have to make it right for all our guest. // I am sorry to hear that we fell short to your expectation, please come back soon ! we will be happy to make it up to you ! safe travels !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gut

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Schnell check-in. Fruhstuck gut presentier.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by carlos, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review we hope to see you soon ! the staff
5 out of 5
by Richard from Sarasota

Good hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and staff was friendly. Breakfast was better than at other Hampton's I have stayed at.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by carlos, Hotel Management
thank you for your 5 star rating ! we love having you here! please come back soon !