Ratings based on 898 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and quiet

Posted Jul 15, 2017
I booked this hotel because it was located near my testing site and I needed a very quiet and comfortable night stay. Bed was extremely comfortable and best of all, the room was relaxing and quiet just what I needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caribbean

Value for your money!

Posted Jul 5, 2017
I stayed at this hotel for 6 days with my daughter. Excellent location (across the road to Dadeland Station stores - Target, Best Buy) and a 5minute walk to Dadeland Mall. The shuttle also drops guests and collects them in a 2 mile drop from the hotel and there are daily shuttles to Dolphin Mall and the airport. The room was extremely comfortable and very clean. The staff were all very nice and helpful - a few even more so! The hotel itself felt secure. Free wifi, free breakfast with lots of options and free shuttle...in that location? Can't beat it. If I had one nitpick...it would be that it's not always easy to reach the hotel by phone. Took a couple tries any time I did have to call.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra Australia

Close to Dadeland shopping centres

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Pros: convenient location nice pool
Stayed for 3 nights. Decent size rooms fitted our family of 5 . Good selection at breakfast. Our plumbing leaked into the room below us so we had to change rooms. We were compensated with a free pizza of our choice (nothing is better than free pizza).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close but private

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable. Hot breakfast complementary. Staff was very friendly and attentive.
Location: Dadeland Mall, Baptist Hospital, shopping and restaurants.
Although this hotel is just off busy US 1 in Miami it offers quite and private accommodations. The pool area is walled in and feels private and not so noisy for its location. The room is also quiet and comfortable. Very close and easy access to Dadeland mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fot Myers, FL

Nice Hotel & Great Location

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Location: Mall, many restaurants to eat at
We loved how cold the rooms were and stayed. It was in the middle of everything, a mall right outside and many wonderful places to eat. It was a very nice room and clean.
5 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Myron

Not worth money

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Pool was not clean, hot tub not working and a/ c unit in room was noisy.
3 out of 5
by JOHN

Disappointed

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, but smells mildew like or stale. Outdated looking, bed is cheap, pillows and sheets low quality and definately not worth the $275 nt, rate. But I guess that's what you get when Miami has a busy week. Even the cookies weren't fresh baked like most Hampton Inns, instead they were from Publix.
4 out of 5
by reina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Fast easy check in. Good room. Everything was fine and staff friendly.