Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Good location for ou needs!

Posted Jan 10, 2017
We wanted a central location to Key West and the Miami area beaches - so this was perfect for our needs. Close to shopping with a Publix Grocery Store within walking distance. GREAT breakfasts every morning!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Key West, FL

Close to Mall

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Beds are comfortable! Rooms need to be updated but they're very clean. It's around the corner front Dadeland Mall and there's free breakfast in the morning!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: The access to surround locations (like Dadeland Mall and Best Buy)
Cons: Attention of some of the front desk staff.
Location: Is very closed to Dadeland Mall, Best Buy, Target, Michel's which gives a lot of choices to spend good moments.
Booking, registration and attention were properly settle and fulfilled. Location of the Hotel is strategically good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Romania

Location is not perfect but if you are in transit

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Me and my familly used this hotel for a 2 -stay night. It was acorrect choice as is near of Dadeland mall and some Best Buy stores where my wife and daughters had some "business" durring Black Friday. Overall I would say it was a good experience and next time I will use it again And because it is a review and I am a long time costumer let me add a + and a -: The aer condition needs improovment, this will be the minus, it makes a lot of nouse and window is not oppening. Direct tv subscription available was a big plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ec

Nice Hotel close to Universal

Posted Nov 12, 2016
So close to Universal that you can walk. Very recommended fot family trips
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota

Nice hotel close to University of Miami

Posted Oct 17, 2016
We were just there for a night and the only negative thing was the toilet water was running 24/7. I did not report it since it really wasn't a big deal when the door was shut. But the cleaning crew could have reported it to be fixed when they cleaned the room before we checked in since that was the first thing I noticed when I walked in the bathroom. Overall, our stay was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belize

Excellent

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: It is quit central and close to shopping centers.
I enjoyed the Coffee at all times and breakfast that is self-service with ample time to get it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Very Clean and Breakfast is good.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: The comfort. The Pool.and peace full stay...
Cons: No complaints.
Location: Very well
Very comfortable and the staff very good people.and clean room......
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by GM , Hotel Management
thank you for your 5 star rating and nice comments ! we will pass it along to the staff !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel with excellent service.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Personnel are extremely pleasant and accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Area

Bathroom

Posted Jul 11, 2016
The only thing I was not happy with is the bath tub shower was terrible .The wall had black smudges and shower head was poor . Taking a shower in this bathroom was disappointing . It's not easy climbing in and out of a small bath tub . I rate the BR a 2 .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by GM , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review ! and thank you for pointing out the bathroom walls - this is actually the design in the walls ! but no worries ! our hotel will be renovated in the upcoming months, we will make you happy on your next stay !