Ratings based on 884 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close but private

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable. Hot breakfast complementary. Staff was very friendly and attentive.
Location: Dadeland Mall, Baptist Hospital, shopping and restaurants.
Although this hotel is just off busy US 1 in Miami it offers quite and private accommodations. The pool area is walled in and feels private and not so noisy for its location. The room is also quiet and comfortable. Very close and easy access to Dadeland mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fot Myers, FL

Nice Hotel & Great Location

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Location: Mall, many restaurants to eat at
We loved how cold the rooms were and stayed. It was in the middle of everything, a mall right outside and many wonderful places to eat. It was a very nice room and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Had reserved and paid for room with 2 beds to my family. When i arrived they didn't have the room I had reserved.The cleanliness and aspect of the hotel was below expectation. The staff tried to help supplying an extra bed, but because I had reserved and paid in advance I was expecting to get what I paid for. Not a lot of parking spots. Price was average compared to other hotels in the area. So overall I wouldn't recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cayman Islands

Very helpful staff

Posted Mar 12, 2017
The staff is very friendly and helpful, from the front desk to housekeeping. The location is close to shopping and Baptist Hospital. The rooms are clean and comfortable, but noise from the hallway can be a bit loud at times.
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
In Miami for a family emergency with a loved one admitted to South Miami Hospital. The hotel was close-by and the staff was very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Myers Fl.

Easy check in/check out.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Check in was a breeze and breakfast was terrific. Everything you could think of was there. We live in the state and had a wedding to go to and this hotel fit the bill!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent rooms, comfortable rooms

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Excellent rooms, nice accommodation, great bathrooms
5 out of 5
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Good location for ou needs!

Posted Jan 10, 2017
We wanted a central location to Key West and the Miami area beaches - so this was perfect for our needs. Close to shopping with a Publix Grocery Store within walking distance. GREAT breakfasts every morning!!
5 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels