Ratings based on 869 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Myers Fl.

Easy check in/check out.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Check in was a breeze and breakfast was terrific. Everything you could think of was there. We live in the state and had a wedding to go to and this hotel fit the bill!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent rooms, comfortable rooms

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Excellent rooms, nice accommodation, great bathrooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Good location for ou needs!

Posted Jan 10, 2017
We wanted a central location to Key West and the Miami area beaches - so this was perfect for our needs. Close to shopping with a Publix Grocery Store within walking distance. GREAT breakfasts every morning!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Key West, FL

Close to Mall

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Beds are comfortable! Rooms need to be updated but they're very clean. It's around the corner front Dadeland Mall and there's free breakfast in the morning!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: The access to surround locations (like Dadeland Mall and Best Buy)
Cons: Attention of some of the front desk staff.
Location: Is very closed to Dadeland Mall, Best Buy, Target, Michel's which gives a lot of choices to spend good moments.
Booking, registration and attention were properly settle and fulfilled. Location of the Hotel is strategically good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Romania

Location is not perfect but if you are in transit

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Me and my familly used this hotel for a 2 -stay night. It was acorrect choice as is near of Dadeland mall and some Best Buy stores where my wife and daughters had some "business" durring Black Friday. Overall I would say it was a good experience and next time I will use it again And because it is a review and I am a long time costumer let me add a + and a -: The aer condition needs improovment, this will be the minus, it makes a lot of nouse and window is not oppening. Direct tv subscription available was a big plus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Older property

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Property is older and showed it's age. It was clean and staff was friendly however.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ec

Nice Hotel close to Universal

Posted Nov 12, 2016
So close to Universal that you can walk. Very recommended fot family trips
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel with exceptional staff

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was amazing. Every staff member was courteous, friendly, helpful and dedicated. From check in to check out any request was met with a smile and a "no problem". The hotel was clean. The pool too. The lobby was comfortable and a good place to relax when not ready to go up to the room. We used the fitness center and business center. Breakfast was lovely and the staff most helpful with special requests. The 24/7 coffee/ tea/ hot cccoa in the lobby was a great extra. Will definitely stay there again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wish it was better.

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Front staff was ok when I arrived, but not excellent. There was no microwave or fridge in the room, which was a letdown for me ; but worst of all the coffee maker was in the bathroom.