Ratings based on 841 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: The access to surround locations (like Dadeland Mall and Best Buy)
Cons: Attention of some of the front desk staff.
Location: Is very closed to Dadeland Mall, Best Buy, Target, Michel's which gives a lot of choices to spend good moments.
Booking, registration and attention were properly settle and fulfilled. Location of the Hotel is strategically good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Romania

Location is not perfect but if you are in transit

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Me and my familly used this hotel for a 2 -stay night. It was acorrect choice as is near of Dadeland mall and some Best Buy stores where my wife and daughters had some "business" durring Black Friday. Overall I would say it was a good experience and next time I will use it again And because it is a review and I am a long time costumer let me add a + and a -: The aer condition needs improovment, this will be the minus, it makes a lot of nouse and window is not oppening. Direct tv subscription available was a big plus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zimmer war ok

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Cons: Habe Zimmer für 5 Personen bestellt und es gab nur 4 Betten. Nach Reklamation ein mieses Zustellbett erhalten. Sollte bei dem Preis nicht vorkommen
Location: Gute Lage, da in Fussnähe eine Einkaufsmall ist.
Frühstück war sehr gut, Pool vorhanden, und Einkaufsmall hundert Meter entfernt
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ec

Nice Hotel close to Universal

Posted Nov 12, 2016
So close to Universal that you can walk. Very recommended fot family trips
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bem localizado e ótimos quartos pelo preço.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Bem localizado ao lado do Dadeland Mall e Target. Estacionamento free e boa internet. Rápido acesso 826 e US1.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente ubicación

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Excelente ubicación del centro y áreas comerciales
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota

Nice hotel close to University of Miami

Posted Oct 17, 2016
We were just there for a night and the only negative thing was the toilet water was running 24/7. I did not report it since it really wasn't a big deal when the door was shut. But the cleaning crew could have reported it to be fixed when they cleaned the room before we checked in since that was the first thing I noticed when I walked in the bathroom. Overall, our stay was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belize

Excellent

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: It is quit central and close to shopping centers.
I enjoyed the Coffee at all times and breakfast that is self-service with ample time to get it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Very Clean and Breakfast is good.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: The comfort. The Pool.and peace full stay...
Cons: No complaints.
Location: Very well
Very comfortable and the staff very good people.and clean room......
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by GM , Hotel Management
thank you for your 5 star rating and nice comments ! we will pass it along to the staff !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel with excellent service.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Personnel are extremely pleasant and accommodating.