Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg, PA

Great location, great staff and okay room!

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanness, friendly staff, good breakfast
Cons: Luggage service and better view but I don't know how they would improve that?
Location: Close the the beach, Lincoln Rd., great restaurants and shops.
We booked about a month out from the holiday season so choices were limited. The location of this hotel is terrific! The staff was friendly and accommodating! It would have been nice to have a little help with our luggage upon arrival but there was only 1 person at the front desk. The rooms are small but clean and up to date. The lobby area and front porch are great! The only downside is the rooms with 2 queen beds are all facing an ugly alley area with a building 4' away. Terrible view if you spend anytime in the room. We would stay here again though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent location!!!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Hotel was renovated recently. Room was clean and good service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Rooftop pool
Clean, modern, comfortable & staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

amazing

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: food, beach and shopping
worth the money and will stay there again definitely
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
I was hoping for more. Room clean and o.k. breakfast included in the price, but too many options which where you could pay little more for a 4 stars room and service. Friendly service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Swinton South Yorkshire

On a trip to Miami

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel well situated for all major sights in Miami Beach , Ocean Drive, and South Beach. Only downside for us, was as a Disbetic not having access to a refrigerator to store Insulin which needs keeping at a constant temperature.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

I would stay again

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Orbitz
1st room was small, second room perfect.. I would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Hotel is very close to the beach. Hotel staff were very nice each day. Loved the daily breakfast they had. Overall a nice stay. Highly recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Great stay from start to finish! Very friendly and helpful staff. Walking distance to beach, restruants and shops. Would recommend Hampton Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Centrally located near must-see Lincoln Road pedestrian mall shopping and beach. Evening manager, Julio, was so welcoming. Like much of Miami Beach, no parking on site but valet for $40 or safe mall parking 3 blocks away for $20 for 24 hours.