Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Peter

Service with a smile.

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staff went out of their way to meet our every need. Inn was fresh, clean and well appointed. Breakfast area was too small for the number of guests and filled with large armchairs which restricted seating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, Ok

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Staff, breakfast, cleanliness, amenities
Cons: fridge in room
Location: Miami doesn't have anything fun to do, I was there for family. They have casinos if your into that.
Staff was very friendly and helped out with everything! The breakfast is AMAZING! I only had one issue, there isn't a fridge in the room. I had a 4 night stay and had to do without snacks that needed to be cold or leftovers of anything. I am a big coffee drinker and not only did they have it in the room, but they always had a fresh pot at the door ready to drink. Other than that, I had a perfect time!
4 out of 5
by Marsha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Peter

Over night stay

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay, clean room, friendly service. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by JENNIFER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joseph

Nice Hotel but ask about room assignment

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Staff members were very friendly; one staff member went out of his way to find me a old style iPhone charger. Bed and pillows were good. Breakfast included bacon, sausage, a type of scrambled egg folded over with cheese. Better breakfast than most places. However, they put me a room that was wheelchair accessible without mentioning it when I checked in. The window to the room was almost completely blocked by their front façade. The special shower was difficult to understand and use. What markings there were on the face plate were very difficult to read. Also, a quite heavy knob on one of the showers kept falling off (glad it did not land on my foot). I did not ask for a different room because I was gone most of my stay. I told a staff member about the shower when I checked out (by then I had figured out how to use the shower.)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Love Hampton Inn. We thought the rooms had refrigerators but ours didn't. Wish it was a standard amenity. Otherwise everything was great.
5 out of 5
by Barbara

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Check in staff was very friendly. Our room was very clean and comfortable. The elevator was a Godsend as my husband and myself have some mobility issues. Very pleasant stay. I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kelton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels