Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Black mold and pink mold in shower.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The shower had both black and pink mold. I in formed the front desk staff as I was loading my truck. They did not appeared to care. Didn't even ask what room number to make sure it was taken care of. Black mold is dangerous and pink is from poor cleaning it grows on old soap scum. How clean was the rest of the room them. The evening and not desk staff were great. Day staff didn't appear to care about my concern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for Miami OK

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Staff was super nice! Had checkin ready to go. Bed was not comfortable and blackout curtains utterly failed to do their job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Very good hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2017
I had some water bottles in the room. Hotel staff brought in the room a mini fridge without me asking. I liked that.
5 out of 5
by Ben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was good!
5 out of 5
by Peter

Service with a smile.

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staff went out of their way to meet our every need. Inn was fresh, clean and well appointed. Breakfast area was too small for the number of guests and filled with large armchairs which restricted seating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, Ok

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Staff, breakfast, cleanliness, amenities
Cons: fridge in room
Location: Miami doesn't have anything fun to do, I was there for family. They have casinos if your into that.
Staff was very friendly and helped out with everything! The breakfast is AMAZING! I only had one issue, there isn't a fridge in the room. I had a 4 night stay and had to do without snacks that needed to be cold or leftovers of anything. I am a big coffee drinker and not only did they have it in the room, but they always had a fresh pot at the door ready to drink. Other than that, I had a perfect time!
4 out of 5
by Marsha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Peter

Over night stay

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay, clean room, friendly service. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by JENNIFER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels