Ratings based on 1,310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Downtown

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Overall excellent hotel! I liked the locations, walking distance from most places in downtown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
This is a great location. East to get around to restaurants, very safe area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from guadeloupe

Hôtel confortable

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: L'accueil du personnel, la propreté et le confort
Cons: L'insonorisation des chambres côté porte. On entend tout ce qui se passe dans le couloir. Vraiment dommage
Location: Quartier d'affaires, au pied des moyens de transport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good Location

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The hotel is located near the metro, restaurants and shopping a good combination
Cons: Very nosy hotel two people talking in hallway sounded like they were in the room. Also lots of banging from the near by elevators
Room was the smallest I've ever stayed in but is expected in larger city. Check in was easy but there is not a queue system just everyone standing around the desk. A little awkward.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
The staff was friendly. The room was clean. The free breakfast was great! I was very happy with my stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Veracruz, Ver.México

Un hotel muy agradable, buenas instalaciones

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Cons: La señal del internet
Location: Muchos restaurantes, cerca del Viscayne Boulevard
Ubicado en el centro de la ciudad de Miami. Fácil acceso. Una zona cercana a muchos lugares de interés. Incluyen el desayuno, muy bueno. Quizá un poco mala la señal del internet. Tuvimos una estancia muy agradable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jupiter

Great hotel, incredible breakfast

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: The service was great and it had all the conveniences you need when traveling.
Cons: If you're traveling to Miami only to see a show at the AA arena, this is not the closest hotel. It's at least 8 stops on the Metromover.
Location: It's relatively close to the harbor so you to walk along the water and look at the city. There are great restaurants all around as well.
This is truly one of the nicest hotels of its kind I've ever stayed in. The decor is modern and chic but without being too overbearing. The service was excellent. I got caught in the rain walking from the train station and arrived at the desk dripping wet and miserable. The clerk was incredibly comforting and gave me a towel. When I asked about the people in the room next to mine who were incredibly loud, they sent up a basket of treats. The free breakfast was amazing and the best I've seen in these types of hotels. The eating area was very large so you don't feel crowded in. The food is off in a little enclave as well, so you don't feel like you're eating in the kitchen either.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Wonderful

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was amazing. Very clean, well run, great appearance throughout and every single employee was courteous and well groomed.
5 out of 5
by Francesca from Orlando

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Quick business trip - always a pleasure stay at this hotel
3 out of 5
by Magdamari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels