Ratings based on 1,575 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from turks and caicos

hotel staff were professional and extremly helpful

Posted Apr 17, 2017
free parking free internet and hot breakfast make this a great hotel. loved the make your own waffles. hotel staff were professional and helpful. we had an emergency during our stay and the front desk agent without hesitation or printed out directions to the hospital. this was top notch service in my books
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NB, Canada

Handy to airport

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport
Cons: Hotel needs some upgrades...looks dated
Location: Hotel is across the street from a small shopping plaza
Staff were friendly, hotel room was clean but dated...hotel needs an upgrade. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Staff

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Hotel Staff, comfort of the room, lovely view from my room ( I was on the 9th floor)
Cons: Shuttle service to Walmart
Location: Plaza close by - supermarket, Burlington, hair salon, etc.
Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent shuttle service to Dolphin Mall Excellent shuttle service to the Airport - driver most helpful and friendly
5 out of 5
by Dorothy

PreCruise stop

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable, and a good breakfast was what we expected and what we got. We will be staying there again in April. Definitely a good choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great sleep

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Location: Lagoon location. Mostly convention sight. Nothing much to do in the area, but if you are driving things aren't too far away.
Was very impressed with everything. I enjoyed knowing that all bed linen was clean and fresh. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great place to stay before a cruise

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Feels like home in Miami. Cat and all front desk staff were the best (sorry, do not remember all of their names). Breakfast on both days was good.
We have stayed at this hotel for the past 4 years before our cruise. Great stay. Did not rain this year which was a bonus. Bed was comfortable and bedding was very nice. Will stay there again next year if price is comparable to other hotels in the area.
5 out of 5
by Ronald

Close to airport and local restaurants

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk was very helpful, I required a mini-frig and that was arranged for, also I had a box which needed to be stored in a freezer and that they arranged as well.
5 out of 5
by Julia

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was wonderful. The people were nice and everything was clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
by Brenda

Near airport.

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel near airport. This was my second time I stayed at this hotel. Will recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Good experience right next to airport! Need to have more shuttle's to airport in the morning though.