Ratings based on 1,505 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Was a great hotel to stay at before our cruise. The only downfall was know fancy restaurants close body other then that it was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jc

Près de l'aéroport et pas loin du centre-ville.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Accès de l'aéroport via un shuttle et un d'utile disponible pour le port de Miami. Le déjeuner compris et excellent. Piscine disponible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean, comfortable & friendly helpful staff!

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: The person cleaning up the breakfast area was a little rude, grabbing a serving spoon out of my hand to close the breakfast area up
Location: Shopping strip across the road. With restaurants in it
Room was clean, bed was comfortable. Breakfast was delicious. Shuttle was on time. Hotel staff was knowledgeable & friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro

Um hotel honesto, proximo a tudo.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Boa vontade, atenção e simpatia do pessoal de atendimento, recepção.
Cons: Horario muito justo do café da manhã. Faltava simpatia das pessoas que trabalhavam neste local. 5 minutos antes das dez horas, recolhem o café com rapidez e muito barulho. Ficam apressadas em tirar tudo muito rapido. Muito ruim... Falta frigobar no quarto, faz falta.
Location: Bem localizado, tem Cvs, Wallgrens, Publix, lugares básicos para comer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caracas, Venezuela

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Central
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to CVS, Walgreen, Publix, Fast Food and Restaurant.
Cheap, central for food, close to the MIA Airport, shuttle service, Breakfast included.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016
O único detalhe que colocaria é que a cama fosse queen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Pre-cruise stay

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Came in for overnight stay before cruise. Hurricane Matthew had us nervous so we drove from ATL that day. Arrived late at 10:30pm. Staff was welcoming and check-in a breeze. We ended up with a suite which was fantastic. I've become very spoiled by Hampton bedding. Breakfast the next morning was a great variety. Convenient walk to drug stores (CVS, Walgreens) for last minute items. Desk staff very helpful in arranging transfers to Port of Miami. Would certainly stay here again if given the opportunity.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Hotel muy práctico, cerca al aeropuerto y sitios de interés por precio accesible
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient and excellent option

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Excellent convenient location
Clean rooms maintained daily. Excellent staff polite and friendly. Very convenient to a couple restaurants, supermarkets and convenience stores and also the airport. The breakfast could have had some more options for a buffet breakfast!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

OK stay but much better hotels at much lower price

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Staff extremely efficient and courteous
Cons: Very dated, older looking rooms.
Location: Shuttle to Dolphin Mall available at low cost/person. Several stores in area including Publix, but no really nice restaurants. Close to airport.
We had to move to the Hampton due to hurricane Matthew delaying out flight out of Miami. We were in the Embassy Suites (another of the Hilton chain) prior to this and at a considerably higher cost/night, the Hampton failed to even remotely compare. Although being a little more centralized if you don't have a car, this Hampton, with the exception of the staff, was one of the most basic we have ever stayed in. The lobby is quite small and quickly became crowded with 5 or 6 guests and baggage in the area at the same time. The printer in the business centre was off line, but you could use email to access boarding passes etc. The rooms were quite dated, but clean and comfortable. The drain on the sink wouldn't open, but service was prompt and efficient when called. Overall, not a bad stay, but not up to normal Hampton standards and definitely not comparable to higher quality hotels within a 3 mile radius that are at lower prices.