Ratings based on 716 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to the Everglades

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Location was great for traveling to the Keys or the Everglades. Hotel was in very good condition and the pool was a plus at night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Typical business oriented hotel, though I stayed there during Christmas holiday. The hotel is clean and room is OK. Nothing to write home about. The only issue is that the elevator noise is LOUD, so stay way way away from the elevator
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice hotel and good location.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
We love the hotel's high ceiling and its location. It is very close to highway, restaurants and a very nice grocery store. We had good breakfast every morning and my girls loved using the waffle machine to make waffles by themselves. After one week visits to DW & Universal, we stayed this hotel for 4 nights when we toured Everglades, Key West and Miami. It was almost a perfect stay until we found out at the airport that we left two precious magic wands from the Universal Orlando in the nightstand. It was heartbreaking for my two daughters who are huge Harry Potter fans. And visiting Harry Potter land and buying the wands are the only reason why we planned this whole trip! Unfortunately, we were told that the wands were not at the "Lost & Found". Now, I pray everyday to have them back since you can't buy them anywhere else except in Universal Orlando.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MKE

Comfortable Stay

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Clean, easy to find, friendly staff.
Cons: Have TV info in rooms for channels and info.
Location: NA. We just stayed before heading down to Key West.
We were able to check in easily and get recommendations for food to order for take out. Comfy, clean room. Good service. Breakfast had lots of options and all were very good! We were very pleased with your stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from z

Bad management

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Staff confused, messed up my reservation. Airport shuttle driver didnt show up, causing me almost missed the flight....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Darmstadt

Gutes Hotel zwischen Everglades und Keys

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Đas Hotel liegt verkehrsgünstig zwischen Keys und Everglades. Sehr gutes Frühstück ist im Preis enthalten und gegenüber ist ein guter Publix Supermarkt. Die Suiten sind sehr geräumig, wir waren eine Familie mit 5 Personen, und hatten ausreichend Platz. Zur Durchreise absolut zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and I would stay again

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Great hotel and I would stay again It is only 5 years old hotel Strongly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to us 1 for trip next day down to key west

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Great hotel. But breakfast was not good. Eggs were cold, fruit not very fresh. Otherwise will always stay at Hampton when available due to cleanliness and consistency.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland,ohio

Great hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable.
Cons: Keep like it is.
Location: Excellent
Excellent choice.👍 Great experience. I. Would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by catherine m.

WiFi

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on RatesToGo
Connections was poor in the room, The rest was very good.