Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel as close to the beach as you can get!

Posted Apr 4, 2017
We were looking for something in South Beach very close to the beach, sea and with a nice pool. The area was perfect, with a selection of restaurants & shops close by. Hotel has 2 different towers so not much of a lobby, in the traditional sense. We accessed our room in the 2nd tower through a nondescript door next to the parking. Wasn't much of an entrance, but the room was great, with a super view of the ocean and beach. It had a kitchen with microwave, hobb, fridge, coffee machine. House keeping were great. Didn't really cook but ate breakfast in our room most days. Great restaurant which opened out to the pool area so we could order lunch while lounging next to the pool, or at the beach. Would look to stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
No housekeeper after 3 requests
3 out of 5
by Cabrina

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Pool and beach service was slow. I stayed in room 503. The room was somewhat updated and nice but the sink had cracked plastic faucet handle and clothing drawer had broken off handles so I couldn't put my clothes in. There is no ice maker so you have to call for ice to be brought up each time. The restaurant in the hotel had great food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was very nice , the only thing was that the Internet flight disconnected every time you locket your phone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita

Perfect vacation hotel on the beach

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: Greek restaurant, Santorini, featured real Greek food and I think the staff were Greek too. Very good food. Mousaka and grilled meats very good.
Location: Go to the beach and get your included chairs and umbrellas. Walk right out of the hotel to the beach. Collins ave and lots of restaurants Short walk
I selected this hotel because of the closeness to the beach and The Art Deco district. Hotel and restaurant Staff were very friendly and very outgoing throughout the stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
very nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place. Great Location. Great Service.

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great location to be near the beach scene but still far enough not to hear it when you're in your room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BROOKLYN, United States of America

Nice hotel for family

Posted Oct 28, 2016
On the beach and close to everything I wanted. Nice kitchen which was perfect for feeding the kids. The room also had a sofa bed that my kids slept on, not too comfy but they didn't mind. Definitely recommend.