Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita

Perfect vacation hotel on the beach

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: Greek restaurant, Santorini, featured real Greek food and I think the staff were Greek too. Very good food. Mousaka and grilled meats very good.
Location: Go to the beach and get your included chairs and umbrellas. Walk right out of the hotel to the beach. Collins ave and lots of restaurants Short walk
I selected this hotel because of the closeness to the beach and The Art Deco district. Hotel and restaurant Staff were very friendly and very outgoing throughout the stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place. Great Location. Great Service.

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great location to be near the beach scene but still far enough not to hear it when you're in your room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BROOKLYN, United States of America

Nice hotel for family

Posted Oct 28, 2016
On the beach and close to everything I wanted. Nice kitchen which was perfect for feeding the kids. The room also had a sofa bed that my kids slept on, not too comfy but they didn't mind. Definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic stay, would highly reccomend.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The staff and hotel was great, views were amazing and so was the location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing staff and perfect location

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Phenomenal staff who took it upon themselves to upgrade our room and make our stay extra special. Their excellent service took what had been a frustrating trip until that point into an unexpected highlight. The hotel has a great location right on South Beach, with plenty of restaurants, bars and shopping within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Great location friendly hotel staff love the hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JOSEPH from Pocomoke City

Lucky I made my flight

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, but short on following obligations. I requested NO housekeeping and also a wake up call when leaving--neither request was honored.