Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel at end of south beach

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Staff are excellent everyone one. Small hotel just if south beach. Quieter hotel, very modern and clean o the beech nice pool area, restaurants close. 10 mins walk to Art Deco district. Highly recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Co

Hotel was just ok. More like a Hilton Kia

Posted Aug 3, 2016
The new gentlemen at the desk was kind and helpful as much as he could be. The supervisor Will was rude and very bad at customer service. The Hilton slogan in the room said if we weren't satisfied with anything, they would make an effort to make the stay more enjoyable. Well he made it worst with a nasty attitude and unhelpful everything. Besides him, the hotel layout was not the best to navigate because of the two towers. Using your key every elevator ride got really old.
5 out of 5
by Andreas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jose from Dallas

First Time At The Bentley

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
This was my first stay at the Hilton Bentley and I have to say, this is one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had. The property is located in the South Pointe neigborhood, just a few blocks south of the South Beach Strip. The area is surprisingly quite being just a few blocks away from the craziness of South Beach. If you're a foodie you're in luck, because there are a lot of options to choose from. All just a short walk from the hotel. Not to mention Santorini Greek resturant and Prime Italian resturant located on the hotel property. The hotel also offers a great breakfast buffet that had plenty of options and included a made to order omlet station. The property itself was very clean and the staff was attentive and friendly. The pool area was nice and clean. It was a bit on the small side, but had enough seating and umbrellas. There is also complimentary sun screen and ice water provided in the pool area. The bar is just steps away from the pool and they also offer bottle service. Bottle service was surprisingly inexpensive for South Beach. Happy hour is offered 4-7 daily. The hotel's beach area is clean and they offer chairs and umbrellas for an extra fee. When I visit Miami I usually stay at the Fontainebleau, but I think I will be making the Hilton Bentley my go to hotel when visiting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

i loved my stay at hotel bentley.

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: its beach proximity. 11 miles from the airport. restaurants, shopping.
Location: everything is close by.
It was wonderful. everything you need is close by.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You didn't get what you paid for!

Posted Apr 19, 2016
I booked 2 beds with balcony and ocean view. When I checked in , I didn't get what I paid for. Very disappointing
5 out of 5
by Jaeson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Merci excellent séjour. Hotel a recommander fortement à tous vos clients.
4 out of 5
by Antonio from Jackson, NJ

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Parking is 42 so that is ridiculous on top of the 25.00 resort charge. Pool is very very small but the rooms are very nice and in a quiet location on South Beach.
5 out of 5
by doreane from naples, fl

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was terrific and hotel was beautiful!!